10/23 Zener PMPS 188;+3 96;+4 109;+6 68;+8.5 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Zener is doing fine this morning, appy is good (love that cypro!) but still no early yard patrol. He is napping in the chair, snoring and not helping with his condo. :lol: :lol: We are talking dosecrease tonight, big guy, so let's see some action today!

OT: Tillie is doing ok this morning. Appy is lousy, I had to give her meds with the piller. She has eaten some yogurt and a little wet food. She did run up the side of the kitty condo this morning. :-D :-D Still waiting on the urine culture and sensitivity...

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans and sending tons of vines, Tarragon, Dakota, Jamie and Jupiter. Thank you for all of you visits, we surely do appreciate your support and caring. Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223

Hi guys .. ok . .come on zener .. if alllllllllllll you have to do is help with your kitty condo I think you can at least keep your eyes open! I hope that tillie's appy improves .. at least she ran up the kitty condo though! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223

Yay on the appy, I may have to ask about cypro. Tess just doesn't eat enough! More vines for Tillie, that clavamox can really upset the tummy!
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223

Good appy is a great way to start a day, especially for Zener. I would rather be snoring in the chair. The life of a cat. Hope you get the results on Tillie today and healing vines for her. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263

I'm glad Zener's appy is good. It looks like he's headed the wrong way. I hope he comes back down.

I hope you get the test results back soon for Tillie and can get the right meds for her to help her feel better. Sending prayers for Tillie.
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263

More vines for Tillie. I hope they can figure this out and get her feeling happy happy happy! ZZZoOOOOM up the condo - weeee! Z-man let's bring it down some tonight, ok?
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263

So, Z, what do you think about that threat? I hear the beans are going to go through with it if you didn't work that juice today!!!

Prayers continue for Tillie...I hope her appy is happier this evening!
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263;PMPS 188

OK, he turned it around, what are the beans gonna do about that dosecrease? Since he wasn't helping with the condo, he clearly wasn't paying attention to it.

I'm still sending healing vines for Tillie. I hope you get those results ASAP!
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263;PMPS 188

The mighty Z is starting with a blue PMPS, so we will hold the dose another cycle or two, dosecrease threat still out there!

Results on Tillie's C & S were no bacteria, so no more clavamox. Plan is to let her system clear the AB, add in some supplements to support her urinary tract, go another round of Cerenia and if no improvement, then do a trial of pred. The U/S results looked suspicious for IBD. We have paws crossed we see some improvement in appy as the AB clears out.

Wishing all a calm and drama free Wednesday evening in LL. :YMHUG:

Anne
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263;PMPS 188

Z Man avoids the dosecrease!!

Good to hear that Tillie doesn't have an infection and keeping fingers and paws crossed that she will be feeling much better soon. Hope she can enjoy some Rodent TV tonight.

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/23 Zener AMPS 223;+4 263;PMPS 188

Way to dodge the increase Mr. Z!! Nice number to start the PM cycle :-D :-D

Glad that Tillie is able to stop the AB - the AC was right! Hope she is back to enjoying some of her favorite shows on rodent TV :-D

Have a great night~
 
Re: 10/23 Zener PMPS 188;+3 96

Hi Liz and Anne,
I'm glad Zener's number is improving!!!

Sending more vines to Tillie.
I hope she'll start eating once the AB is out of her system.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top