Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
Well Miss China had an eventful night...well, she didn't, but her BG did, so I was setting the alarm. This morning, at her usual AMPS time, she was at 49 so I stalled...30 minutes later she was at 48....30 after that she was at 49 and at +14, she was at 42...as much as I hate skipping the shot, due to the fact it was already 2 hours past her usual schedule and the fact that I have appointments for Mom tomorrow morning and stalling even longer would really screw up the schedule, I decided the only thing to do was to just skip it for this morning and get back on track at her usual time tonight
As long as I didn't shoot, I figured I'll give her ears a break, so not doing a lot of testing...grabbed a +6 (83) just to see how she was doing...and I guess she's doing really great! (so far anyway)
Hope all of you in LL are having a nice Wednesday, and that all your kitties are great! Sending healing vines to those who need them
Well Miss China had an eventful night...well, she didn't, but her BG did, so I was setting the alarm. This morning, at her usual AMPS time, she was at 49 so I stalled...30 minutes later she was at 48....30 after that she was at 49 and at +14, she was at 42...as much as I hate skipping the shot, due to the fact it was already 2 hours past her usual schedule and the fact that I have appointments for Mom tomorrow morning and stalling even longer would really screw up the schedule, I decided the only thing to do was to just skip it for this morning and get back on track at her usual time tonight
As long as I didn't shoot, I figured I'll give her ears a break, so not doing a lot of testing...grabbed a +6 (83) just to see how she was doing...and I guess she's doing really great! (so far anyway)
Hope all of you in LL are having a nice Wednesday, and that all your kitties are great! Sending healing vines to those who need them