Gracies Yesterday
10/22 RECAP:
AMPS: 92
+2 170
+5 144
+7 109
+9 132
PMPS: 197
+2 183
+5 216
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Marjes furlough is over ands she is back to work. Hope you are all having a great day.
The Lil Stinka pulled a lil stinka on me this morning. She had a wonky bouncy day yesterday, so I figured she would need a little extra watching today. I didn't expect her to go from 120 to 33 in an hour and a half though. ohmygod_smile So another reduction for the LBG tonight. We are still trying to decide how much to reduce. This reduction will have her at her lowest dose in a very long time (or ever, I can't remember anymore.) Paws crossed she will continue to hold the reductions. Gracie is a a happy purry girl today, doing great in all respects.
Gus and Tobey are doing great as well. Gus seems a little less perky than he has been but he is still eating well and his poos are mostly ok. Good days/not so good days I guess.
Have a great day!
10/22 RECAP:
AMPS: 92
+2 170
+5 144
+7 109
+9 132
PMPS: 197
+2 183
+5 216
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Marjes furlough is over ands she is back to work. Hope you are all having a great day.
The Lil Stinka pulled a lil stinka on me this morning. She had a wonky bouncy day yesterday, so I figured she would need a little extra watching today. I didn't expect her to go from 120 to 33 in an hour and a half though. ohmygod_smile So another reduction for the LBG tonight. We are still trying to decide how much to reduce. This reduction will have her at her lowest dose in a very long time (or ever, I can't remember anymore.) Paws crossed she will continue to hold the reductions. Gracie is a a happy purry girl today, doing great in all respects.
Gus and Tobey are doing great as well. Gus seems a little less perky than he has been but he is still eating well and his poos are mostly ok. Good days/not so good days I guess.
Have a great day!