10/24 Lucy PMPS=178;+2=140;+4=158

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

10/23 AMPS=124; +2=106
10/23 PMPS=146; +2=121; +4.5=133

10/24 AMPS=142; +2=135; +9.5=169
10/24 PMPS=178; +2=140; +4=158

Lucy is doing good.
It's so far all "good but not great" kind of day today with her mood, appetite and numbers.

As far as I can tell, I do not see ANY change in her numbers since the increase.
I am a tiny little bit frustrated because this is the first time a full 0.25u increase didn't do anything.
With the increase from 1u to 1.25u, it's a 25% increase, which I think should bring some improvements.
Today's PM cycle will be her 10th on this dose.
I will wait another day, and I think I will increase on Saturday, unless of course she does something different.

I hope everyone is having a nice day!
 
Re: 10/24 Lucy AMPS=142

"Good" is good!! Trix has gone through times when an increase didn't do anything at all. We went through that earlier this year, when I had to change her diet. I had to take her from F2.50U to 5.00U before her numbers budged. It was so frustrating, so I totally understand...it just doesn't make sense sometimes, but that is FD for ya. Maybe she'll take note of that dosecrease threat...those also work well with Trix!

Have a great day, Mariko!
 
Re: 10/24 Lucy AMPS=142;+2=135

Hi Mariko! Too bad the increase hasn't done much yet. I hope Lucy picks today to start doing something different when she hears the threat of another increase! Thanks for visiting Papaya's condo last night :-D
 
Re: 10/24 Lucy AMPS=142;+2=135

I'm glad Lucy is doing good. Hopefully she'll be feeling great soon and give you some better numbers.
 
Re: 10/24 Lucy PMPS=178;+2=140

Lucy, it's time to get back down to normal Lucy numbers please. This must be so frustrating. I think you said it best last night - stubborn girl! Paws crossed for lower numbers tomorrow.
 
I am getting more than "a little" frustrated.
Her numbers are actually WORSE than before the increase!
How could this be possible?!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top