Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday, beautiful, happy day.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 124
+4.5: 82
+6: 82
PMPS: 112
+3: 119
+6: 82
Good morning, LantusLand!! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today ♥
Ripley is having a great morning. Perky, good appy, content
.
And it looks like she spent the night in the 80s, and smoothly surfed into her GREEN amps! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Good job, girl!
I had assumed that her numbers were staying higher-than-normal (but still pretty dang good!) because of a possible UTI. It seems to be a pattern with her that each time I have increased her dose but don't see lower numbers, she has been diagnosed with a UTI. I'm going to hold off on a urinalysis for now, but still keep that notion tucked in the back of my mind.
Have a great Sunday, all!!
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 124
+4.5: 82
+6: 82
PMPS: 112
+3: 119
+6: 82
Good morning, LantusLand!! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today ♥
Ripley is having a great morning. Perky, good appy, content
And it looks like she spent the night in the 80s, and smoothly surfed into her GREEN amps! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Good job, girl!
I had assumed that her numbers were staying higher-than-normal (but still pretty dang good!) because of a possible UTI. It seems to be a pattern with her that each time I have increased her dose but don't see lower numbers, she has been diagnosed with a UTI. I'm going to hold off on a urinalysis for now, but still keep that notion tucked in the back of my mind.
Have a great Sunday, all!!