10/29 Pepper PMPS 67, +2 139, +3.5 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/29 Pepper AMPS 226, +3 221, +5.5 116

Looks like Pepper is going in the right direction, Nancy!!

Hope the numbers start to look better for you soon and the reduction will hold

Those patience pants can get pretty tight, can't they?
 
Re: 10/29 Pepper AMPS 226, +5.5 116, PMPS 67

I'm sure I'm probably doing the wrong thing, but I reduced again tonight. I'm just so worried about Pepper going too low. He didn't want to eat as much as usual and I thought maybe I should have reduced by a whole unit instead of a half unit yesterday. I'd also like to drain the shed. I'll go back up if I need to.

Thanks for the visits, Libby and Chris.
 
Re: 10/29 Pepper AMPS 226, +5.5 116, PMPS 67

Surf safely tonight Pepper. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Nothing wrong with taking a reduction in this case. Many a time I reduced because it felt like the right thing to do, and with that depot, you don't want to let it get ahead of you.

One of the reasons he may not want to eat as much as usual is because he is spending so much time in good numbers. There was a point for us after SRT when I realized Neko wasn't acting as starved anymore. This may be a good thing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top