12/4 Zener PMPS 360;+2 376;+4 211;+6 253 eating

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Ugly number this morning, as expected after skipping last night. :sad: :sad: Appy is poor this morning too, but he is eating a bit. Beans are bummed but trying to stay positive. Considering giving fluids this morning. We gave some bupe last night, that seemed to help. Thank you for all of the visits and encouraging words. We surely appreciate it.

OT: As promised, it is snowing today. I'm taking Anne's Jeep to go feed some ferals for a friend.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans and sending tons of vines. Are there any kitties on OTJ trials? Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 518;+3 521

Come on down Zener. At least you know what the icky numbers are from. Good appy vines coming your way and lots of hugs for the beans. Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 518;+3 521

Z-Man, I iz sorre u feelz bad...dat's lots uv sugar sweetheart. Headbutts...

Tillie - headbutts to you too....

Anne/Liz - STAY WARM! BRRRRR! Oh I just LOVED those Canyon inversion pics...BREATH-TAKING!

BIG HUGS!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 518;+3 521

ZOIKES! I hope Z-man feels better throughout the day and comes back down where he knows he belongs. Stay safe and warm up there, guys!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 518;+3 521

Sending feel better vines and eating vines to Zener.
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 518;+3 521

I'm glad he's eating at least a bit....please eat more, though, and feel better, Z!!! Prayers coming your way....
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 518;+3 521

Hi Liz,

Yucky on these numbers. Now that he has the juice working again, hopefully he will start a nice slide down. Vines for his appy to improve and calming vines for his beans. :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

Thanks for all your support, encouragement and general good cheer over the last very stressful 24 hours. Thanks Melissa, Lyresa, Tara, carla, Dyana, Amy, and Jane for all the crossed paws and appy vines today. Even at our low times, reading supportive messages and the smiles they bring does help!

Yesterday afternoon around +9 Zener had a liquid and grass puke and his appy completely disappeared at shot time. His appy had been a bit iffy for a day or two and after the pukus - appy in absentia. His PMPS number was a beautiful green one, two cycles in with the latest doscrease but we couldn't shoot with not eating. We were pretty discouraged and worried about our guy. He started eating a little later in the cycle. This morning he was "the color that shall not be named" as expected with no juice, and his appy was still pretty iffy. With DOUBLE BLECH numbers MamaLizBean shot the full dose and as the day as gone on, his appy has improved. At PMPS tonight, he ate pretty well, so paws crossed. Stinky pinky looks good after, well, you know what numbers. We also upped his cerenia to daily for five days and that may be helping too.

We haven't made many condos the last day or so, with crazy end of the school term deadlines and Zener feeling poorly. We hope to get caught up over the weekend. We so appreciate everyone's support, suggestions and virtual hugs.
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

More hugs and continuing appy and healing vines for Zener tonight. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: It's so worrisome when our sweet purrs won't eat. Sounds like a good plan with the cerenia. Paws crossed he'll continue sliding and feeling better tonight. Please pass on some extra scritches and cuddles from me to Zener.
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

Glad he's coming down. I am still sending Zener eating vines
smiley-eatdrink022.gif
and hugs and scritches cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

I'm glad Z is starting to feel better and is eating well now. Gosh, these sweet little furbombs sure know how to worry their beans, don't they? Continued prayers coming from us!!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

Keep that slide going, Z Man, and keep on eatin' yer fuds!
~ Rusty


Hi Liz & Anne, Could Zener be working on a hairball? Sometimes they eat grass to help move a hairball. Anyway, we continue to send lots of eating vines, feeling good vines, and any other vines that can help.

Enjoy your snowfall!

Hugs and scritches. Glad Tillie is feeling better.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

I'm glad Z-man's appy is picking back up.
Sending feel-better vines his way ~ and good-job hugs to his AMAZING mamabeans :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360 eating

hey! he's coming down nicely today after the skipped shot last night - and yippee on his improved appy. all in the right direction.

:YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360;+2 376 eating

Sorry to hear Zener hasn't been well :sad: I'm glad he is eating now, and I'm sending many many feel good and happy appy vines tonight :-D
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 360;+2 376;+4 211 eating

I'm sorry you all have had such a rough 24 hours but I know you must feel much better tonight with him eating and you being able to shoot.

Sending extra firm eating vines and no pukus vines for Zener. Sure hope he turns the corner.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top