12/5 Zener PMPS 344;+3 277 dental tomorrow

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Appyless yesterday

Zener and beans are hanging in there. Not a bad number this morning but Zener's appy was iffy so he got 1.0U vs. 1.5U regular dose. I noticed his left cheek (upper left gum/tooth) is sensitive so we are going to the vet this afternoon. We are worried that he may need a dental. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile But if a tooth or teeth or gums are bothering him, that could explain the poor appy. So we shall see what Dr. M has to say. We are taking her a DCIN calendar. Anne even wrapped it. :lol: :lol:

OT: I woke up with a scratchy throat this morning so I've cancelled a couple of meetings today. I need to get a zinc lozenge... done. I see Anne has us all stocked up with cough drops (anti-jinx). :lol: :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. I just did a search on "otj" and got nothing. Happy Fursday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147 reduced dose

Sending good vetty vines to Zener today. I hope it's nothing serious, but that could explain his appy being off. Sending healing vines to you Liz. I hope your throat doesn't get worse.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 reduced dose

Sending good vetty vines Zener's way. Hope it's something simple.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

We are at the vet's and Zener needs a dental. So that is going to be tomorrow. There will be at least 2 extractions.
Liz
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

Ugh! Hold on to your hat, Zener! Gotta be big and brave tomorrow! Fingers, paws and tails crossed all goes smoothly.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

Sending Perfect Dental Vines to Zener for tomorrow.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

Hoping the dental goes perfect, and that is why his appy has been off. I hope the vet likes her calendar :smile: Sending dental vines for tomorrow, and comfort vines for his beans while they wait and (if you're like me) worry! Hope you feel better soon Liz.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

Sending prayers all goes well with Zener's dental tomorrow.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

We will pray for Zener tonight for a smooth and safe dental procedure tomorrow.
 
Re: 12/5 Zener AMPS 211;+3 147;+5 140 dental tomorrow

Sending healing vines in advance to help Z-Man feel a little more comfy tonight and to be on hand for immediate use tomorrow. Also calming vines for his Moms.

Hugs,
Tena
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

Our vet LOVES the calendar! Oops, it's not the DCIN calendar, it's the FDMB calendar. She thought Zener was very handsome. And she liked the way there were many kitties for every month, plenty of room for everyone. Her practice did a calendar last year and selected a few photos and made everyone mad who didn't get selected. Oops. :lol:

Thank you for all the vines. We told our vet that we were ok with whatever happened, which relieved her greatly. But we will be worried. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile Zener is eating fine right now.
Liz
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

Some of our favorite Zener quotes.

Whatever happens, it will be okay. - Zener

More petting, less worry. - Zener
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

Piling on the good dental vines. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: And hoping for continued good appy. And some extra healing vines for Liz's throat.

Anne, Liz - you know Zener loves you. He says "more cuddles please". ~Neko
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

I'll be thinking of Z-man tomorrow and sending oodles of dental vines and quick-recovery vines.

Zener, they're taking some tooths?!? We'll all still love you, no matter how many tooths you have. You'll feel so much better soon!! ~ Ripley
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

Yo Z Man, I've got 5 toofs. How many will you have after tomorrow? Good luck, man. I'll be thinking of you.
~ Rusty


Hi Liz and Anne,
We will be sending good dental vines for Zener tomorrow and hope that all will be fine and that he will feel better with those bad teeth outta there.

Don't get the cold, Liz! Edward has had a cold all week and I am trying to avoid catching it. It's those university students! Last week he spent a lot of time in the NYU library!!

Have a good evening and try not to worry about Zener,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

Hey Zener! Them guys took a bunch of my sisters teefs and she still can bite her nip mouses real hard! You don't need very many teefs to bite mouses :-D

Easy, smooth dental vines to Zener and calm, relaxing vines to the beans :-D Hope you feel better soon Liz
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

Add our prayers to the pile. We know the mighty, handsome Zener will do amazingly!!
 
Re: 12/5 Zener PMPS 344 dental tomorrow

BIG, HUMONGOUS, GIGANTIC, GOOD DENTAL VINES for Mr. Zener!!!! Sending good vines to the vet that will handle your furbaby and his pearly whites! :-D Extra special calming vines for Lizbean and Annebean!!!! :YMHUG:
 
Tons of good dental vines for Zman tomorrow. Ever since I told T&G about the dental, Tobey has been in the kitchen whipping up cimmamum oatmeal, cimmamum muffins.....anything he thinks Zener will like. I believe he is rousing the KTSS crew.

Also sending calming vines to the beans. Perhaps I need to fedex some Fireball? :lol: ;-)
 
Z! Theys going after your toofies??? confused_cat don't worry they tooks some of mine too! and I can still slide! KTSS will be waiting when you get home! -- Tess

Sending dental vines and hugs for the beans. Zener will take it in stride!
 
Sending mega successful dental vines to Zener.
I hope everything does smoothly and he will recover quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top