4.3 Frankie AMPS 305 +7 205 PMPS 274

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4.2 Frankie AMPS 305 +7 205

Hi Jay. I had to search for your post. Since this is Saturday, could you please change your post title to 4.3 Frankie AMPS 305 etc., that way people know this isn't yesterday's condo. So, how is Frankie (and Jay) today? Or, are you off skiing, I hope?
 
Re: 4.2 Frankie AMPS 305 +7 205

looks like a little shed filling time is needed after the skipped shot yesterday.
nice to see frankie coming down already...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top