Mocha'sMom
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
12/12 Recap:
AMPS 386
PMPS 259
+4 43
+4.5 57
+5 80
+8 358
cat(2)_steam And we are off! Bouncing through the cycles, no end in sight...
Zzzz Mocha sure likes to keep me on my toes.
Does anyone have suggestions on how to break the cycle of bounces? I shot the .50U to help with the bounce today, and I *could* reduce his dose tonight, but should I? His numbers otherwise are so high! If we were consistently getting better numbers then I would be much more excited about the reductions.
Well, all 5 P's are in place today, and seems no worse for his exciting night. Though he thought it was rather uneventful, and was simply excited about the extra freeze dried chicken he got :roll:
My thoughts are with Ripley and Josie today, sending lots of positive vines :YMHUG: Travel softly Ripley.
12/12 Recap:
AMPS 386
PMPS 259
+4 43
+4.5 57
+5 80
+8 358
cat(2)_steam And we are off! Bouncing through the cycles, no end in sight...
Zzzz Mocha sure likes to keep me on my toes.
Does anyone have suggestions on how to break the cycle of bounces? I shot the .50U to help with the bounce today, and I *could* reduce his dose tonight, but should I? His numbers otherwise are so high! If we were consistently getting better numbers then I would be much more excited about the reductions.
Well, all 5 P's are in place today, and seems no worse for his exciting night. Though he thought it was rather uneventful, and was simply excited about the extra freeze dried chicken he got :roll:
My thoughts are with Ripley and Josie today, sending lots of positive vines :YMHUG: Travel softly Ripley.
this time! I have some little mini-cupcakes (chocolate of course)