mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
12/12 AMPS=169; +1=158; +2=162; +10.75=218
12/12 PMPS=212; +1=151; +4=155; +6=142
12/13 dosecrease AMPS=178; +2=203; +8=178
12/13 PMPS=187; +2=139
I gave her a dose increase this morning, and she is on 2u now.
Lucy vomited musucy bile again very early morning, and again it didn't wake me up, so I don't know what time it happened.
I am guessing around 3 - 4am.
I gave her Papcid, but I didn't give her anything else like cypro or cerenia since she was still eating.
Her appetite wasn't so good, but not too horrible.
I was able to finger-feed her slowly, and so far she finished the 1st breakfast (abt 1/2 of total breakfast).
I don't know what's making her vomit.
Yesterday's and today's puke looked different from previous morning vomits.
It used to be brighter yellow and not as thick.
Yesterday and today, it was more yellowish beige color and much more mucusy.
And she does eat bedtime mini-meal, so I don't think she gets too hungry overnight.
But then again she seems to do it overnight/early morning, so maybe it still has something to do with empty stomach... I don't know.
I'm just worried about her gallbladder stones shifting and blocking the bile duct.
Thinking of (((Josie, Will and Ripley))).
Yesterday's condo
12/12 AMPS=169; +1=158; +2=162; +10.75=218
12/12 PMPS=212; +1=151; +4=155; +6=142
12/13 dosecrease AMPS=178; +2=203; +8=178
12/13 PMPS=187; +2=139
I gave her a dose increase this morning, and she is on 2u now.
Lucy vomited musucy bile again very early morning, and again it didn't wake me up, so I don't know what time it happened.
I am guessing around 3 - 4am.
I gave her Papcid, but I didn't give her anything else like cypro or cerenia since she was still eating.
Her appetite wasn't so good, but not too horrible.
I was able to finger-feed her slowly, and so far she finished the 1st breakfast (abt 1/2 of total breakfast).
I don't know what's making her vomit.
Yesterday's and today's puke looked different from previous morning vomits.
It used to be brighter yellow and not as thick.
Yesterday and today, it was more yellowish beige color and much more mucusy.
And she does eat bedtime mini-meal, so I don't think she gets too hungry overnight.
But then again she seems to do it overnight/early morning, so maybe it still has something to do with empty stomach... I don't know.
I'm just worried about her gallbladder stones shifting and blocking the bile duct.
Thinking of (((Josie, Will and Ripley))).