12/13 Ebby AMPS 265 +2 220 +4 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
12/10

Been a couple days since my last post, but things are going pretty well here. Ebby is feeling well, and still playing a lot, and loves to gaze up at our real Christmas tree. I am pretty happy with her numbers recently. I did not take a reduction with her last 44, and am going to wait for 3 times below 50 or once below 40.

She seems to really be liking this dose. I have also been feeding her 9% as her main food and using HC a little more when she is dropping fast at +2 and +3. Hope everyone is doing well, with happy kitties and beans. Have a good day!
 
You are right - things are looking pretty good there. I like how Ebby seems to be reducing the number of colours on her SS at this dose. :-D
 
So nice to read how well Ebby is doing :-D And just looking at the tree instead of climbing it, is very good!!
Looks like controlling her food has really helped her numbers, Melissa. I love Ebby's avatar-she looks adorable :-D
 
Great report for Ebby! What a good girl for not climbing the tree...yet :lol: She does seem to slide nice on this dose :-D Great work Melissa with the 9% food. Just really looks like it is all jiving there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top