Gracie's Yesterday
12/12 Recap:
AMPS: 181
+2: 248
+5: 228
+8: 218
PMPS; 289
+2: 278
+5: 162
+7.5: 185
Our deepest condolences and loving thoughts to Josie and Will today. Fly free, sweet Ripley. Gus is waiting to show you the way to light and peace. Also sending healing vines to Liz and Zener, John and PurrFace, Rhiannon's Shadow, Lucy, and Jessica and dental recovery vines to Ozy and Hershey.
DREADED LUPITA FRIDAY!!! Lupita was singing to Gracie "why don't you love me??" and Gracie was under the Christmas tree in a spot of sun and response was merryyy grrrrrrr christmassss hssssssssssssss So even though Missy G "appears" to be in the Christmas spirit, Lupita continues to aggravate her. LBG was forced to remain more in Lupita's company today because the tile contractors were back cat(2)_steam and while Gracie "could" move to the guest wing of the house...noooooooo....she must stay within hearing distance of the contractors which means spending more time with Lupita until she moves along to the other end of the house. Poor baby girl!!!!
I'm pretty sure she did not go low last night so I'm not sure why she is bouncing today; she tends to be a slow responder on dose increases and if she is getting into blue with some green, I give her at least 11 cycles so...holding the dose just a couple more before I increase again.
The past three Christmas's, we've tried to provide a little holiday entertainment with Gracie's rendition of "Twelve Days of Christmas". Some of you who have been around awhile will find some repetition here. My apologies....while I have plenty of photos of LBG, I'm not sure I have enough originality to make up 12 days of poems :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So here's the first for your amusement (which was taken by Lupita hence the unhappy look on you-know-who's LB face). Also...if you look closely, you'll see Gus's urn under the tree.
On the twelfth day 'fore Christmas, my true love gave to me; LBG and Tobes guarding the Tree!!!

12/12 Recap:
AMPS: 181
+2: 248
+5: 228
+8: 218
PMPS; 289
+2: 278
+5: 162
+7.5: 185
Our deepest condolences and loving thoughts to Josie and Will today. Fly free, sweet Ripley. Gus is waiting to show you the way to light and peace. Also sending healing vines to Liz and Zener, John and PurrFace, Rhiannon's Shadow, Lucy, and Jessica and dental recovery vines to Ozy and Hershey.
DREADED LUPITA FRIDAY!!! Lupita was singing to Gracie "why don't you love me??" and Gracie was under the Christmas tree in a spot of sun and response was merryyy grrrrrrr christmassss hssssssssssssss So even though Missy G "appears" to be in the Christmas spirit, Lupita continues to aggravate her. LBG was forced to remain more in Lupita's company today because the tile contractors were back cat(2)_steam and while Gracie "could" move to the guest wing of the house...noooooooo....she must stay within hearing distance of the contractors which means spending more time with Lupita until she moves along to the other end of the house. Poor baby girl!!!!
I'm pretty sure she did not go low last night so I'm not sure why she is bouncing today; she tends to be a slow responder on dose increases and if she is getting into blue with some green, I give her at least 11 cycles so...holding the dose just a couple more before I increase again.
The past three Christmas's, we've tried to provide a little holiday entertainment with Gracie's rendition of "Twelve Days of Christmas". Some of you who have been around awhile will find some repetition here. My apologies....while I have plenty of photos of LBG, I'm not sure I have enough originality to make up 12 days of poems :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So here's the first for your amusement (which was taken by Lupita hence the unhappy look on you-know-who's LB face). Also...if you look closely, you'll see Gus's urn under the tree.
On the twelfth day 'fore Christmas, my true love gave to me; LBG and Tobes guarding the Tree!!!
