12/14 Gracie AMPS 250 +2 296 +4 288 +6.5 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

12/15 Recap:
AMPS: 89
+1: 134
+3: 155
+6: 164
+9: 192
PMPS: 230
+2: 217
+5: 220


Happy Caturday. More prayers for Josie and Will; Zener and Liz, Jupe, John and PurrFace, Rhiannon's Shadow, Lucy, and Jessica.

Warm snuggly babies surrounded me this morning and Missy G had that motor of a purr going. Love her so much and she is so silky and cuddly. After T/F/S, we hopped back in bed for some more snuggling before the tile contractors got here. She was not bothered by them today; they are finally to the point of just laying tile and so it's pretty quiet and she's enjoying laying in the sun on the sofa in the library. I did raise her dose last night because she went back up into yellow and I think she's got some NDW going on. Not sure but Mike and I are also beginning to wonder if the episode with the freezer the other day causing the temps in the frig to plummet.....including the insulin......affected all the remaining pens. We shall see. They did not freeze so I would think they would be ok but they were most definitely colder than 36 degrees. I just don't know for how long.

So....to continue Gracie's 12 Days of Christmas :-D :-D

On the 11th day 'fore Christmas, my true love did bestow.....Gracie in her pretty Christmas bow!!!
 
Re: 12/14 Gracie AMPS 250 +2 296 +4 288

OMG, that pic just screams "Squeeze Me!!!"

Gracie,
Yellow is not a Christmas color. Red. Or Green. Pick one (but there's only one right choice).
 
Re: 12/14 Gracie AMPS 250 +2 296 +4 288

Awww, that picture just screams cute!!! Gracie, your picture (and mama beans description) just made everyone in LL melt and want to give you loves :-D I hope those numbers come down for you and you can solve the insulin mystery! Have a great afternoon cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/14 Gracie AMPS 250 +2 296 +4 288

Aww...just love that sweet face. Hope your pens will be okay. Have a great weekend.
Hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 12/14 Gracie AMPS 250 +2 296 +4 288

Gracie, you look great in your holiday attire. What a sweet face above the red bow! Now, come down a bit so your mamabean will be pleased.

Enjoy the weekend, guys,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/14 Gracie AMPS 250 +2 296 +4 288

Oh Gracie! What a pretty kitty!
Fingers crossed that your pens are still good and that LBG's climb has just been due to contractor stress.
Have a wonderful day all of you!
 
I agree with Carl - I just want to squeeze the kitty in that photo. :-D You had contractors in on Saturday - poor Gracie, no weekend of rest.

I hope your new pen is OK. I just squeezed the last drop out of my known good cartridge so I'm worried about Soul Sista's numbers too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top