Gracie's Yesterday
12/15 Recap:
AMPS: 89
+1: 134
+3: 155
+6: 164
+9: 192
PMPS: 230
+2: 217
+5: 220
Happy Caturday. More prayers for Josie and Will; Zener and Liz, Jupe, John and PurrFace, Rhiannon's Shadow, Lucy, and Jessica.
Warm snuggly babies surrounded me this morning and Missy G had that motor of a purr going. Love her so much and she is so silky and cuddly. After T/F/S, we hopped back in bed for some more snuggling before the tile contractors got here. She was not bothered by them today; they are finally to the point of just laying tile and so it's pretty quiet and she's enjoying laying in the sun on the sofa in the library. I did raise her dose last night because she went back up into yellow and I think she's got some NDW going on. Not sure but Mike and I are also beginning to wonder if the episode with the freezer the other day causing the temps in the frig to plummet.....including the insulin......affected all the remaining pens. We shall see. They did not freeze so I would think they would be ok but they were most definitely colder than 36 degrees. I just don't know for how long.
So....to continue Gracie's 12 Days of Christmas
On the 11th day 'fore Christmas, my true love did bestow.....Gracie in her pretty Christmas bow!!!

12/15 Recap:
AMPS: 89
+1: 134
+3: 155
+6: 164
+9: 192
PMPS: 230
+2: 217
+5: 220
Happy Caturday. More prayers for Josie and Will; Zener and Liz, Jupe, John and PurrFace, Rhiannon's Shadow, Lucy, and Jessica.
Warm snuggly babies surrounded me this morning and Missy G had that motor of a purr going. Love her so much and she is so silky and cuddly. After T/F/S, we hopped back in bed for some more snuggling before the tile contractors got here. She was not bothered by them today; they are finally to the point of just laying tile and so it's pretty quiet and she's enjoying laying in the sun on the sofa in the library. I did raise her dose last night because she went back up into yellow and I think she's got some NDW going on. Not sure but Mike and I are also beginning to wonder if the episode with the freezer the other day causing the temps in the frig to plummet.....including the insulin......affected all the remaining pens. We shall see. They did not freeze so I would think they would be ok but they were most definitely colder than 36 degrees. I just don't know for how long.
So....to continue Gracie's 12 Days of Christmas
On the 11th day 'fore Christmas, my true love did bestow.....Gracie in her pretty Christmas bow!!!
