LindaMS
Member Since 2013
yesterday :
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=109963
Sammy is in fine form this morning. Her BG was understandably high at 304 PMPS due to skipping the AM shot. She was 229 at PM+8 and a nice little 119 for AMPS this morning. .50 unit given.
I am exhausted today, and pain levels are really high, so expect she and i will spend a good portion of the day on the couch watching sappy Christmas shows.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=109963
Sammy is in fine form this morning. Her BG was understandably high at 304 PMPS due to skipping the AM shot. She was 229 at PM+8 and a nice little 119 for AMPS this morning. .50 unit given.
I am exhausted today, and pain levels are really high, so expect she and i will spend a good portion of the day on the couch watching sappy Christmas shows.