12/15 Sammy PM+8 229 AMPS119

Status
Not open for further replies.

LindaMS

Member Since 2013
yesterday :
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=109963

Sammy is in fine form this morning. Her BG was understandably high at 304 PMPS due to skipping the AM shot. She was 229 at PM+8 and a nice little 119 for AMPS this morning. .50 unit given.

I am exhausted today, and pain levels are really high, so expect she and i will spend a good portion of the day on the couch watching sappy Christmas shows.
 
Good job shooting today Linda. Good idea to get a +2 or +3 test in as she might be coming down.

I hope Sammy, the warm furry heating pad, gives you some comfort.
 
It's great that you're getting those +8 tests. What you're seeing is a dropping number at AMPS. What that would tell me is to do exactly what Julie suggested -- get some tests early in the AM cycle so you can see whether Sammy's numbers are continuing to drop.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top