12/20 Chyna AMPS 257 +6 142 PMPS 232 +4 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Morning all:) TGIF! Happy Friday!

Well, I was hoping for blue this morning...Chyna did not cooperate :roll: She is however, purring and happy and eating all her fuds, peeing and pooping and hiding from me less after shots. Maybe the routine is back in swing. I just worry these higher numbers are hurting her kidneys :sad: . Anyhow dosecrease last night, maybe we will see some nicer BGs! I'm going to try go home for lunch today and get a +6 or so since they finally plowed our sidestreet yesterday :smile:

Yesterday: Chyna 12/19

Thanks for visiting last night Josie, it's always nice to see you :-D I hope everyone is having a good day so far and all ready for Christmas!
 
Re: 12/20 Chyna AMPS 257

Work that jooce, Chyna. We want blues and greens. It is so annoying when you increase the dose and the first few numbers are higher. :-x :-x :-x Good thing we are all well stocked in patience pants. I'm glad they got your street plowed. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 12/20 Chyna AMPS 257 +6 142 :)

Chyna listened to you, Rachel, and gave you a blue number!! Hope her PMPS is still blue!

Hope you are having a good day! TGIF!!
 
Re: 12/20 Chyna AMPS 257 +6 142 :)

WOOT WOOT!! What a great thing to see at lunch time. :-D Paws crossed for yet more progress this weekend.

Glad you got your street plowed. We've got all of about 2.5 inches here and things slow down. :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 12/20 Chyna AMPS 257 +6 142 PMPS 232

Very nice +6 and straightforward Lantus curve for Chyna. It looks like she's starting to work it....keep going, little girl!! I hope you guys are having a great evening!!
 
Re: 12/20 Chyna AMPS 257 +6 142 PMPS 232

Hi again! Sorry I didn't answer any of you earlier, I was trying on and off to get on condos all day from work...I was very pleased to come home at lunch to a blue :-D Hoping it continues!

Thanks Carla, Liz, Melissa, Jane, Wendy, and Amy for your work those juice wishes, Chyna listed to her LL aunties ;-) Yep, snow is plowed...now we are expecting 20 more cm in the next few days :roll: Liz, I'm not sure where I put those pants, I think I threw them :oops: I will try to find them again! Wendy, I hear you, my sister is "snowed in" in Van :lol: You guys get the wet sleety stuff though and aren't as used to tons of snow, so driving would be more difficult I expect, from what I've heard ;-)

I hope you're all having a great evening as well! We just did subqs...they didn't go so well tonight. I maybe got 40 of her 50ml in before she walked off :roll: I think the bean didn't warm it enough :shock: I started getting a sore throat today (probably from that hour of shoveling in -26C last night), so I'm praying for a good sleep and that it will be gone tomorrow! Hugs to all:)
 
Re: 12/20 Chyna AMPS 257 +6 142 PMPS 232

Just read through several days of condos. Hate it when they throw in just a bit of blue...I'm greedy....bring on the blue and green already!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sorry the fluids didn't go well and you are feeling poorly. Sending healing vines and GREEN vines for chyna :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top