4/4 Tess AMPS~126 PMPS~126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ann & Tess GA, Apr 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ann & Tess GA

    Ann & Tess GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    4/3 Condo

    Happy Easter LL!!! Just that little bit brought Tess down off her high horse and into the blues, now for a little green.

    Tess's internat clock has reset for the new schedule. She came and jumped up on the bed this morning and started nudging, About 30 seconds later the alarm went off. Her appetite is good, totally cleaned her plate.Only one P in LB, but it's early, purring✓, preening✓, being a pest wnting me off the computer✓, mamabean not freaking out anymore ✓.

    RECAP:
    • PMPS~249, shot 0.1u, fed 11/4oz. Wellness Turkey
      +4~136, snack 1/2oz. Wellness Turkey
      +8~100, snack 1/2oz. Wellness Turkey
      AMPS~131, shot 0.1u, fed 11/4oz. FF Chicken Feast

    Morning ritual are nearly complete, test , fed, shot, :coffee: , report, gumdrops and brush (DH is taking care of the last 2)

    Have a wonderful holiday, got to go make bread pudding for brunch.
     
  2. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    it's good to see the numbers coming down!
    have a nice day...
     
  3. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    Nice AMPS Tess.

    Can I come to your house for some bread pudding? Pretty please? :lol: Yum!
     
  4. Melanie and Smokey

    Melanie and Smokey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    Looking better Tess. Good job on not stressing your momma bean out so much :D
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    much better. :smile:

    Have a great day!
     
  6. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    Morning Ann & Tess! That is what mamabean likes to see! Hope your day goes well and enjoy your brunch!
     
  7. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    Happy Easter, Ann & Tess!!
    Great to see her #s more in Tess range :thumbup
    Tess knows how to make momma happy & I am glad to hear your worry is going down too!! ;-)
     
  8. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    So glad to see Tess with the lower numbers.
    Hope your Easter brunch was yummy.
    Homemade bread pudding. That sounds too yummy.
    Better make sure Tess doesn't get into those carbs. :lol: :lol:
     
  9. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

    Hi, Ann -

    Yesterday, you responded to my question and said:

    I have a follow-up question! :D

    So you measure .1 as MORE than 1 or 2 drops... I thought the opposite. I was thinking that our current .25 is two drops, and .1 would be one drop (or so).

    Let me ask how you define what you said above: When you say, "the 1 or 2 drop was plunger exactlin lined up with 0 line" - do you mean the TOP of the plunger (closer to the needle), or the BOTTOM of the plunger?

    This is not as dumb as it sounds. With the BD syringe, the top of the plunger goes past the 0 line.

    I'm beginning to worry about shooting nothing into him on the next dose. (Worry early, worry often, that's my motto! :lol: )
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page