12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315 +10.5=265 PMPS=324

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Happy New Year's Eve, to you too, Carla and Furball.

What if he clears this bounce by PMPS and then bounces again in the morning, what will you do?
If he clears his bounce by PMPS and if you are off tomorrow, and if you can stay up later or set alarms tonight, I think I would do the increase tonight. That's a lot of ifs, and I don't know how many days you have off to do this in. I only get one day off..

Have a good day.
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Good luck with the dosecrease, when you decide to do it Carla :smile: Now Furrball, get down here please. This is no way to ring in the New Year!
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

I have 5 days off starting tomorrow. I will increase the dose in the morning even if she's still bouncing because I will be home to monitor. I'd rather wait until morning than have to be up in the middle of the night. I'm finally feeling better and don't want to get off track on my sleep if I can avoid it because I might get sick again.
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the dosecrease. Sounds like a good plan, and then you will have a few days to monitor and see what is going on. Good luck!

In the meantime Furball, down you go. Yellows are next. You surf well today.

Hvae a good day today Carla. Happy New Year!
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Happy New Year's Eve Carla,

Ok, Miss Furball, come on down, but safely!!
Good luck with the dosecrease. It is very comforting to have 5 days off after it. (and I am jealous ;-) ) It will be very hard to go back to the regular work routine.
Hope you are having a good day!
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Well, the day is almost here, good luck with the dosecrease :-D Enjoy your five days off, and Happy New Year Carla and Furball! party_cat
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Glad you finally get a good, long break in. I spent my time off resting, resting, resting!! Hope you get a good look at Furball's activities and help her to feel extra happy purry. Good luck with the increase and have a great New Year's Eve!!
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

Hi Carla,

Just wanted to drop by and wish you a Happy New Year. I wish for health and happiness, pretty greens and low blues. Good luck with the increase, I hope you enjoy your time off :smile:

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/31 Furball +10.25=170 AMPS=315

At least she got down to some blues last night. But really Furball, was that bounce really necessary? Good luck on the increase. It'll be great having 5 days off to monitor her.

I hope you have a great New Year's Eve.
 
Thanks everyone for the good wishes. Since she's still being bouncy, I'm going to increase tomorrow morning. I'm hoping to get to sleep before my neighbor starts shooting off fireworks and sleep through it. I'm just going to relax on my days off and maybe get some movies from Redbox. That way I can hang out with the kitties.

Kathie, it's great to hear from you. I hope you have a great 2014.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top