1/14 Rusty PMPS 95, +4.5 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=111814

Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty is starting out on the Blue Team for curling practice this morning. I decided to hold his dose another day before doing the threatened dosecrease. I want to see where he is now that he has expelled that hairball. We all had a good night. This morning Rusty had a good test, shot, breakfast, lung treat, schmooze, and is in his perch. It's a dark, rainy day. With so little snow on the ground it is very dark and gloomy. I don't think we'll get any appreciable snow until maybe the weekend. The roads are still full of icy crud (sand and salt). Not fun to walk on! I'm going to try to get my hair cut today. Yesterday the barber shop was closed.

Wishing you all a good day and continuing to send healing vines to all in need,

Ella & Rusty

Yo Kitties: Tomorrow night is the Full Wolf Moon and that means a PARTY!! We can party at Camp Stu, where we can howl at the moon, go ice fishing, tobogganing, snowshoeing, etc. Anyone who wants to help plan the menu, come sit on my radiators after curling practice today. We can drink hot tuna toddies and munch cimmamum cookies.
~ Rusty
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175

Woo hoo for blue! I hope he slides down to the lagoon for you today :-D Rusty sounds like he is having a good morning, he must be happy to get rid of that nasty hairball. Hope you can get that haircut, and stay safe on those roads! Have a good one :-D
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175

Morning Ella ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT! BLUE! Well done Rusty, not off to the lagoon for you. The waters there need their meister. It will be interesting to see what he does now that that hairball is history.

Funny, I am off to get a haricot too! Fancy that... drive safe on those roads.

Bummer on the dark and gloomy. We are too, thought they say sun later today. hmmmmm. I will believe it when I see it. ;-)

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.

RUSTY! DUDE! We are coming!!!! Lola and Bug want to amke sure Pizza is on the menu. I want those cimmamum cookies And.... CAMP STU IS A GREAT CHOICE!!! See ya in a few ~~ Elsa
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175

Nice blue start for Rusty. Come on down just a little more big guy. Dark rainy is a nice way to spend a day every now and then. Enjoy your hair cut and have a great day!

Melissa, Tarragon, Turnup, and Charlie :)
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175

fi_av_smiles_y_1.gif
Well done , Rusty! On both the blue and on getting rid of the hairball! You wish for snow and we wish for rain! I'll do a snow dance if you do a rain dance!

Rusty, we's on the blue team again! Menu planning after curling practice sounds great! I have the bus all loaded w/ fleece and we can head up to Camp stu after we finish eating the cimmamum cookiesplanning the menu!-- Tess

t51ac667c3ee6a20438.jpg
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175

I'm glad Rusty got rid of the hairball. I'm sure he feels better. I hope he slides down to the lagoon today.
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175

Rusty, thanks for inviting me to be on the curling team, I would love too. :-D And count me in the planning session for the Full Wolf Moon Party. We're gonna have a blast!!
Tommy

Ella, That's got to be wonderful to see them while your hiking and out paddling :smile:
Sorry the weather there is so icky up there. The snow is beautiful, but what it leaves behind when it melts, one almost can't wait for some good steady rain to clean up the streets.
I hope you have a great rest of your day.
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty AMPS 175, +5.5 168, +9.5 116

Looking good on the slide Rusty, just a bit more and you can avoid that dosecrease. I think she's serious this time.

Ick on the roads! I wish the weather would just make up it's mind for you and give you some nice snow. Hair cuts, hmmm, gotta do that soon too.

Radiator planning is my fav. What kind of fish can we get from the lake? Gotta start planning the sushi. Make sure Tess doesn't eat all of the cookies! ~Neko
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty PMPS 95

Hey, the LagoonMeister is on duty tonight!! Good thing I didn't raise his dose. He came down by himself. I understand that party planning for tomorrow night's Full Wolf Moon Party was lots of fun and it looks like it will be a super time for all.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty PMPS 95

Lookit that PMPS - way to go, Rusty!!! Sounds like hairballing took care of the need for a dosecrase - awesome!

Have a great night, Ella!!
 
Re: 1/14 Rusty PMPS 95

Great curling practice today, Rusty! Zener's skills were getting a little, uh, rusty. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top