Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
1/16 condo
AMPS-100
+3-67 +1oz HC
+4-44 +2oz HC
+5-51
+6-73
+7-94
+10-164
PMPS-172
+3-225
+6-179
What a wild ride today! I lowered her dose, that was a mighty low +4. Hopefully I didn't lower it too much...
AMPS-100
+3-67 +1oz HC
+4-44 +2oz HC
+5-51
+6-73
+7-94
+10-164
PMPS-172
+3-225
+6-179
What a wild ride today! I lowered her dose, that was a mighty low +4. Hopefully I didn't lower it too much...