1/19 Lucy PMPS=227;+2=94;+3=99;+4=95;+5=112 // Pic of Neko!

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday!!!

Yesterday's condo

1/18 AMPS=338 (0.75u); +2.25=335; +5.5=268' +9.5=220
1/18 PMPS=194 (0.75u); +1.25=234; +2.25=230; +7=229

1/19 AMPS=194 (0.75u); +3=248; +5=218; +10=193
1/19 PMPS=227 (f0.75u); +1=169; +2=94; +2.5=86; +3=99'; +4=95; +5=112

Lucy is feeling good this morning despite the yellow. :-D
When I didn't get up for the 3rd breakfast, she came to the bedroom to check on me but let me sleep until +3,
She had a solid poo, and did a little bit of crapdash.

I am excited about meeting Wendy, Neko and Theo today!
I'm visiting them today in early afternoon.

Sending vines to all in need!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248

Morning Mariko! I'm glad Lucy is feeling so good, and giving you some nice numbers so you can go see Wendy :-D It's nice you got to sleep, AND she came looking for you for her meal :-D Yay for poo, too! Have a nice visit today!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248

Hi Mariko,

I am glad Lucy is feeling well. Have fun meeting Wendy and Neko. How far is the drive?
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248

It's great Lucy is feeling good today and gave you a solid poo. Have a good visit with Wendy. I hope the kitties don't hide.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193

I just came back from Wendy's! The drive is about 30 minutes - because I avoid highway.
It was very nice to meet Wendy, DH, Neko & Theo.
I don't have a lot of kitty friends, let alone FD kitty friends, so I really enjoyed talking about cats with Wendy.

a9DNgDpqJwzzJ3u7h4DzEhP3QRG9vnBZ5UZ6Tqbu_w=w150-h113-p-no
PCWI4NlOwnFnyg_lZVAEVCIfUGxcPtrRkDkAXYX1_w=w150-h113-p-no
qQ973p-y-rxXiwLKJoE_1M8wMzp2AF8eklPxQLu9_A=w150-h113-p-no

Neko was even more beautiful in person.
She was shy and wanted to hide, but every time Wendy shook a bag of freeze-dried treats, she couldn't resist, so I got to give her a few scritches!! :-D
I wanted to take more pics, but my approaching her with a camera was making her a bit nervous.... Maybe next time.....
When I went and sat close to Neko, she looked up at Wendy as if to ask "Is she OK?", and when she did that she just moved her eyes not her face, and it was so adorable.
Unfortunately I didn't see much of Theo, but Wendy brought him out, so I could say hello and give some scritches to him too.
Such a handsome boy with super shiny coat.

Thank you again, Wendy, for having me this afternoon, and also for collecting so many cans for Lucy!!!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

So glad you had such a nice morning with Lucy, and then a good afternoon with Wendy, Neko, and Theo (DH too!)

Yippee for a solid poo along with a crapdash :lol:
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

How fun! :-D :-D :-D That Neko, she can't resist treats. :lol: :lol: :lol: Detective Poo is very pleased to read Lucy's poo report! :-D Sending more vines for her to feel better.
Liz
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

Sounds like a wonderful day...for Lucy, you, Wendy, and Neko!!!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

Nice of Lucy to slide back down to blue this afternoon! Loved hearing about the crapdash. :cool: :lol: I hope Lucy likes the fuds I found.

Your pictures turned out great. For a first time visit from someone, Neko did pretty well. Sometimes she stays in the bedroom the entire visit. She must recognize you as a cat person. :-D
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

I think it's quite fun to meet someone from LL. I've had the opportunity to meet a few people both here in Chicago and when I'm traveling. I'd hate for someone else to hear our conversation -- we always sound like crazy cat ladies!!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

Awesome pics of Neko. I'd have such a hard time not going to her to give her hugs! I know, leave the kitty alone and let them come to you ;-) I'm glad you had a nice visit, and I hope some of the fuds will whet Lucys appetite! :-D
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy AMPS=194;+3=248;+5=218;+10=193 // Pic of Neko!

How fun to meet someone you've talked to online. You already have a great start to a friendship, so you just pick up like you've been hanging out forever! Glad the kitties at least let you see them. I agree, Neko is beautiful.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy PMPS=227 // Pic of Neko!

I fell asleep!
I sat next to Lucy 15 minutes before the PMPS, and she started singing a lullaby "puuurrrr puuurrrr", and I fell asleep. ohmygod_smile
So I shot 30 minutes later than the time I wanted to shoot.

I gave her a "fat" to her dose this evening.
I didn't want to give her a full 0.25u increase yet because I think she's high partly because of the Friday's vomiting episode, which she's now recovering from.
Plus a pancreatitis flare and a skipped shot a week ago. Plus another skipped shot 12 days ago.
So I felt more comfortable just fattening this time.

Lucy is feeling good this evening.
Her appetite is good too!
Time for the 2nd dinner!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy PMPS=227;+1=169;+2=94 // Pic of Neko!

Weeeeee what's going on???
This dose fattening is working too well.
I don't want this dive!!

I wasn't ready for a green, I just wanted no pink and less yellow, Lucy!
I don't like this. She'll probably bounce.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy PMPS=227;+1=169;+2=94 // Pic of Neko!

Mariko, what a wonderful day! So glad to hear Lucy is feeling so much better and what nice numbers. Paws and fingers crossed that if she bounces it's a quick one. How exciting to have met Wendy, Neko, Theo and DH. Sounds like a very fun time.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy PMPS=227;+1=169;+2=94;+3=99;+4=95 // Pic of Ne

If it's gotta be green, I'm glad it's just a 90's surf. Keep surfing safely there Lucy. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a difference that little extra bit made. :shock:
 
Re: 1/19 Lucy PMPS=227;+2=94;+3=99;+4=95;+5=112 // Pic of Ne

Sounds like a great time was had by all! Looks like Lucy was inspired by getting all those new fuds. And she surfed green. The LagoonMeister is pleased.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top