2/7 Lucy PMPS=180;+2=146;+3.5=122 // dosecreased!

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

2/6 AMPS=169 (f0.75u); +1=175; +2=173; +9.75=169
2/6 PMPS=209 (f0.75u); +2=155; +3=151; +5.5=187

2/7 AMPS=189 (f0.75u); ;+1=164; +2=133; +3=119; +3.5=128; +8=137
2/7 PMPS=180 (1u); +1=180; +2=146; +3.5=122

Lucy is doing good.
She was happy to see me awake this morning.
She was a bit distracted during the 1st breakfast, but she finished fine.

If she feels and eats fine throughout the day today, I plan to raise the dose tonight.

I hope everyone's having a nice day!
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy AMPS=189

Yay Lucy! You keep on eating and feeling good please, you are looking good in blue :-D Good luck on the dosecrease, if you do one. Happy Friday!
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy AMPS=189;+2=133

Nice, steady numbers, Lucy. Now we just need you to come down a little more. Rumor is there is an increase in your future, so you might want to start thinking green.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy AMPS=189;+2=133;+3=119;+3.5=128;+8=137

Very nice numbers and report. Good luck with the dosecrease, and have a wonderful weekend!!!
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy PMPS=180 // dosecreased!

Lucy's appetite for the 1st dinner was so-so, but she's in a good mood, so I went ahead with the dosecrease.
She is on 1 unit now.
I'd be more comfortable if her appetite is more consistently good, but she's bee mostly in higher blue on the previous f0.75 unit, so I didn't think I'd be in trouble even if she didn't eat all of her meals all the time.
Plus I wanted to have the maximum cycles to monitor how she does on the increased dose during this long weekend.
WIsh us luck, please!
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy PMPS=180 // dosecreased!

Good luck on the dosecrease! I hope it brings a little bit of green into Lucy's SS. :-D :-D Timing is perfect.

I'm going to keep sending appy vines - she could always use a few extra.
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy PMPS=180 // dosecreased!

Good luck with the dosecrease! I still think it's weird that BC got a family day but they put it a week before AB... :lol: . Have a good long weekend, mine is next weekend! :-D
 
Re: 2/7 Lucy PMPS=180 // dosecreased!

Hi Mariko,

Good luck on the dosecrease and sending prayers for a good appetite for Lucy. Good idea to do the increase on a long weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top