2/11 Ole PMPS 439 +3 376

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364

Oh, no!!! I hope you feel better soon, and am sending you tons of healing vines. Have you tried some tea with lemon and honey to help soothe your throat?

Sending tons of "lower-those-#s-for-your-Momma-Bean" vibes for Ole. I hope that he does a nice surf for you today. Try and have a good day, and please take care of yourself, which I know you're doing. *YMHUG*
 
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364

Oh, Rebekah - feel better...it seems like everyone is getting sick these days. Maybe snuggles with Ole will help cure you!

Surf nicely for MamaBea, Ole...keep it safe so she can rest, OK?
 
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364

Good to see some blue! We had a throat thing too! The Target pharmacist called it the "devil bug" and said to take double doses of vitamin C and zinc until you start to feel better then cut back. He also said to drink water constantly, to keep the throat flushed. We were sick for over a month and couldn't shake it until we started doing this. I hope you don't have it and you feel better soon, Rebekah.
Liz
 
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364 +4 267 +234

Hi all!

Thanks for the feel better vines, much appreciated! Vitamin C and honey by the cups full over here.

Ole! Now that's what I'm talking about!.....If I could talk! Keep it up, my little rascal.

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364 +4 267 +7 234 +11 390 PMPS 439

Bouncy Tabby!
Sicko Bean!

I feel he is moving quite a bit on this dose. Tonight was his 6th cycle, He has had 2 nice evenings of blue, and hit 102 last night. I believe he should stay at this dose. Your thoughts? I have read the protocol over and over, but I just need clarification. I am feeling quite crummy and will be going to bed soon.

Thank you,
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364 +4 267 +7 234 +11 390 PMPS 439

I hope you feel better soon Rebekah. Come on Ole, slide on down.
 
Re: 2/11 Ole AMPS 364 +4 267 +7 234 +11 390 PMPS 439

i think especially since you feel so crummy, staying at this dose is reasonable.

hope you feel better soon, rebekah!
 
The protocol calls for holding 6-10 cycles with blue nadirs so it makes sense to see what else Ole has up his sleeve at this dose. Paws crossed for more cycles like last night soon.

Take care of you Rebekah. Hot chicken soup to go with that honey drink. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top