2/17 Ole3.5 508+4 565+4.5 565+5 520 +6 HI+7 hi +10 hi

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebekah, Feb 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Good morning,

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113850

    Ole had a night much like the night before, so this morning I increased his dose to 9uL. Go Ole Go!

    He was a well behaved little puss this morning, allowing me to sleep without needing a time out! We had a little cuddle and purr before we began our day, so it's going to be a great Monday. Alex comes home from his ski trip. It will be nice to be all together again. There is a delightful little French Bakery in Durango, so Alex is bringing be home some pastries for me, mmmmm!

    Have a great day!
    Rebekah
     
  2. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Re: 2/17 Ole AMPS 362

    Good luck with the new dose, and I hope that it helps to bring those #s down some more. They are starting to look better, but just remember it's always slow going.

    I'm glad that you'll be spoiled today. Enjoy your pastries! :D Have a great day, guys.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole AMPS 362 +2 339

    Good luck with the dosecrease. Enjoy the pastries.
     
  4. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole AMPS 362 +2 339

    Mmmm, delightful French bakery pastries! I'd say that's a nice present to be expecting, in addition to having him home again! Enjoy your day.

    Hope Ole comes down a little more for you and surfs smoothly.
     
  5. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole AMPS 362 +2 339 +9 397

    Do you think this is perhaps NDW?
     
  6. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole AMPS 362 +2 339 +9 397

    Matt will be jealous of the pastries. My native New Yorker hates that we don't have real bakeries in the South. He misses his Italian pastries...cannoli, rainbow cookies, butter cookies. I've figured out the recipe for the butter cookies, but they are a PITA to make!!

    Work that juice Ole!
     
  7. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole AMPS 362 +2 339 +9 397

    Work that juice, Ole! Yep, that could definitely be NDW...or a bounce...or Ole being a cat and messing with his MamaBean's mind.

    Have a great night, Rebekah!
     
  8. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!

    I don't know how this happened and I am total distress!

    I am always so careful, but A and I were catching up and I accidentally grabbed the WRONG VIAL! OMG!!

    I immediately gave him some HC w/honey. Did I just kill Ole?
     
  9. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    Hi Rebekah

    Get Ole to the ER asap. Alex should come along. Bring the karo or honey as well and keep feeding while en route

    how close is the ER ?
     
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    Do you have a vet that is open tonight? You may need to take Ole to the vet. I don't have experience with R, but it's always a good idea to know the vet is open and how long it takes to get there.
     
  11. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    We don't have a ER.
     
  12. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    Is your vet open? do they have an emergency service??
     
  13. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
  14. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    I have a call into my vet.

    Ole is still gobbling HC and honey. He is giving himself a bath.
     
  15. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    Omg. Saying a prayer for you and Ole.

    Are you anywhere near East Old Canyon Court in Flagstaff? It's an emergency vet open until 11pm. Phone number 928-774-5197.
     
  16. Linda and Scooter & Jack

    Linda and Scooter & Jack Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    OH Gosh praying for you both!!

    Linda
     
  17. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    Yes, We go to West Side, it is about 10 minutes away
     
  18. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 Grabbed wrong vial!! just shot 9uR!!!

    Go NOW.

    Bring Karo or Honey. The vet will put Ole on a dextrose drip. Do not delay. R acts fast. You need to get ahead of this.
     
  19. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Time is of the essence - you know what 0.10u does 9u is 90 times that.
     
  20. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Praying for Ole and you. Drive carefully!!!
     
  21. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Massive amounts of prayers going your way. I hope you are on your way to the vet. Keep us updated when you can.
     
  22. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Adding my prayers for you and Ole.
     
  23. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Prayers from here, too.....
     
  24. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Yes, on it! On our way! I am doing the best I can.
     
  25. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    whew! update when you can, Rebekah.
    thoughts and prayers are with you...
     
  26. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    You're doing great. Let us know how Ole is when you can.
     
  27. Kim & Twice

    Kim & Twice Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Sending our prayers your way!
     
  28. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Canyon Pet Hospital has an emergency room.
    Liz
     
  29. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    More prayers that they quickly get him on a drip.
     
  30. mariko

    mariko Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Adding my prayers for Ole.
     
  31. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    drive safely and update when you can.
     
  32. Rachel & Chyna (GA)

    Rachel & Chyna (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535

    Oh my gosh, I hope everything is going ok. Sending my thoughts and prayers along with you too :YMHUG:
     
  33. Josie & Ripley (GA)

    Josie & Ripley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535 +1 498

    Sending many positive thoughts. :YMHUG:
     
  34. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5

    Hey all!

    After talking to the 3 vets in my office that I go to, it was decided to monitor from home and be in contact with them every 1/2 hour. If he hits the yellow range, I will take him in for a drip.

    I am lucky that Ole has a tremendous appy. He is happily eating his bread and honey, and is really pretty happy, purring and cleaning up after each feeding. He is still in the red after 1.5 hours in. I will test him again at +2 in 10 minutes.

    I can't tell you how incredibly awful I feel! What an idiot!

    I am lucky to have Liz and Anne here and I have been on the phone with them.

    I'll continue to keep you posted on everything that is happening. He is safe for the moment.

    Thank you for your thoughts and prayers.

    Rebekah
     
  35. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5

    I often see a very big drop about +2 and +3.

    Thanks for keeping us posted. There are a bunch of us watching but if he starts to drop, I'd call the vet and hit the road.
     
  36. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5

    Thinking of you. positive thoughts!
     
  37. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5

    Good, you're in constant contact with them.

    I had the fear of this exact same thing happening. We have a mini fridge in our bedroom where we keep the Lantus and bottles of water for us. When I got the R, I put it in our main refrigerator downstairs. Cobb's morning shot is sometimes given in a bit of a haze and I know I would grab the wrong vial.

    Don't beat yourself up. Stuff happens! You caught it quick!
     
  38. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5 456+2 HI

    +2 in and he is HI.

    I am just dying over here.

    He was napping on the sofa, but was right there when I walked into the kitchen, so his energy is good.

    Yes, I am living my worst nightmare. I have always used such caution. Alex and I pulled into the driveway at the same time at 5:45 (15min before preshot), he from Durango and me from work. We were catching up and I guess I was distracted. What a fool. I am going to put the hook side up of velcro tape around R (if we survive this) so that it is tactically different from L.

    Thanks again for your support. We really need it.

    Rebekah
     
  39. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5 456+2 HI

    Rebekah

    Looks like the HC is working for you. I'd much rather see him HI than the alternative.

    Sorry but if you get a chance, could you take the 911 down please just so if you need it again, we know it's "new"? Thank you!
     
  40. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5 456+2 HI

    This is a case where HI is most welcomed :cool:

    fingers, paws and everything possible crossed over here. . .
     
  41. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5 456+2 HI

    that may be the HC, or it may be the counterregulatory hormones helping his body fight the insulin. Stay alert in case the pull of the insulin is too much to fight.

    Just making sure, he did not get a Lantus shot tonight also, did he? If not, that should help, but since his regular Lantus dose is fairly high, he has a large depot so there will probably be some Lantus action at play too.

    Hang in there, make coffee.
     
  42. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5 456+2 HI

    You're doing a GREAT job, Rebekah. Phew! :D
    Liz
     
  43. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole PMPS 439 just shot 9uR!!! +.75 535 +1 498 +1.5

    what marje said is important.
    we have no idea if he'll drop. we don't know if he'll drop like a rock "if" he drops... so i'd be on my way to the vet the minute i saw any kind of a drop.

    :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
     
  44. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 OlePMPS 439+.75 535+1 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520

    No, Ole did not get a L shot too.

    Still in the 500's and I am so grateful. He is as round as a beach ball. Do you think I should be curbing the HC? He will eat anything I put out there.

    Thank you again.

    How long should I monitor him very closely? Right now I am testing every .5 hours and I can do this for as long as it takes.

    Rebekah
     
  45. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 2/17 OlePMPS 439+.75 535+1 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520

    Please don't be hard on yourself. Just be thankful that you actually realized it....what a blessing that is!

    I'd stay on top of the testing like you are because, as Jill said, we don't know if he will drop or how much if he does. ....or how fast.

    The other thing to remember is that you could see him come down even more the next cycle. As Libby said, even if he didn't get a Lantus shot, he's still got a large depot. If the R starts to knock back the counterregulatory hormones, and you give a Lantus shot the next cycle at the regular time, you could see some lower numbers when the Lantus kicks in.
     
  46. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ol 439+.75 535+1 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520 +3 480

    Ole is 480 and doing well.

    Do you think that at this time I should still be giving him sugar and HC?

    Thank you all so much.

    I absolutely still can not believe that I made such a colossally stupid mistake.

    I hope we will both come out the other side unscathed.

    Rebekah
     
  47. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Ole 439+.75 535+1 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520 +3 480

    honestly it's hard to know what could happen. He's dropping (over 100 points in an hour), whether that is from food wearing off or the Lantus depot kicking in, or counterregulatory hormones wearing off, we don't really know. He's super high, so you have a little wiggle room, but there's no way of knowing whether he will drop, or how quickly, or for how long. You'll need to balance the need to keep the food coming (you HAVE to stay ahead of the insulin) versus feeding too much and making him sick.
     
  48. Linda and Scooter & Jack

    Linda and Scooter & Jack Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole 439+.75 535+1 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520 +3 480

    Rebekah!

    OMGosh what a night you have had. Keeping you both in our prayers over here and hoping all goes well with Ole.

    So glad your Vets were available!

    Linda
     
  49. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 2/17 Ole++1 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520 +3 480+3.5 508

    Good to see he is staying fairly flat. I'd be sure to keep up the testing through +5 and then we can see where he is.
     
  50. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole 498+1.5 456+2 HI +2.5 520 +3 480+3.5 508 +4 565

    Hi all,

    +4 565 I consider that he stayed pretty flat through this horrible ordeal thus far, given monitor's the way that they are. I can hardly believe it. 9 units of R...what a SNAFU!

    I will continue testing him, but I did not give him food this time. He has quite the round little belly.

    Just for the record, this is what I've fed Ole. He always licked his bowl clean.

    Upon discovery (this happened within 2 minutes after dosing at 6:15 MST); 1 3oz can HC FF with 1 tsp honey stirred in. (this is on top of his normal 4.5oz LC FF meal)
    After +1; slice of bread with 1 tbsp honey (aproxi)
    After 1.5 ; 1/6C EVO dry kibble with 1tsp honey
    After 2; Same as above
    After 2.5 1oz HC FF with 1/2 tsp honey stirred in
    After 3.5 1oz HC FF with 1/2 tsp honey stirred in

    I'll transfer this to Ole's SS, but I wanted to get it down before I forgot. I am so grateful that his appy is so...ah, robust. He is sleeping, but when I go into the kitchen, he joins me. I don't have to call him for his test.

    Rebekah

    Edited because upon review of honey jar, there about 2 TBSP used. It seemed like a lot more at the time. Sorry for any confusion.
     
  51. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole+2 HI 2.5 520=3 480+3.5 508+4 565+4.5 565+5 520

    Good evening,

    +5 520
    Ole just brought me his ball to play fetch with, so he is running up and down the house. We played 10 (and counting) rounds during the time it has taken me to write this email, I suppose it is a sugar buzz, but the exercise and play has to be good.

    He did have a really big barf, which is no surprise considering what he ate. I worry about all of that food and all that honey, but under the circumstances, I had no choice. He also hit the LB (#1), and I have seen him at his water bowl. I don't see this often because he gets 3oz h20 2x/day with meals. I just started measuring. It is quite high but the current humidity in Flagstaff is 30%, so we all are drinking a lot of water.

    This will go down as a bad day. I haven't even talked about the difficult conversations with my vet's office (My vet was not on call). I don't really want to either.

    Thank you again for all of the attention and well wishes.

    I'll be back at +6 (12:00 MST).

    Thank you,
    Rebekah
     
  52. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole+2 HI 2.5 520=3 480+3.5 508+4 565+4.5 565+5 520

    {{{Rebekah}}}:

    I have been praying for Ole all evening. I am so glad to see you've gotten him through this so far. Did your vets say anything about how long until you can stop watching him so closely?

    I will keep praying for him all night and keep checking back for updates. You have lots of supporters pulling for both of you! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
     
  53. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 2/17 Ole3 480+3.5 508+4 565+4.5 565+5 520 +6 HI+7 hi

    I don't know if I've ever been so happy to see several "HIs" in a row. You did an awesome, awesome job. How are you guys this morning?

    I can imagine your conversation with your vet. I hope s/he knows this was just a terrible mistake, and that everything you've done has been out of love and concern for Ole, including using R.

    Our prayers continue....
     
  54. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Re: 2/17 Ole3 480+3.5 508+4 565+4.5 565+5 520 +6 HI+7 hi

    +10 and still Hi.

    Ole is well, sleeping with me and purring. He quickly responded to my wake up call at +10 so he is alert.

    I imagine to dose as usual when it comes the time, and try to put this whole huge mistake behind me. What have I learned? Well, I'm still processing that.

    Rebekah
     
  55. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 2/17 Ole3 480+3.5 508+4 565+4.5 565+5 520 +6 HI+7 hi

    I'm glad Ole is doing okay this morning. You did a great job handling things. I hope you can keep an eye on him today to make sure there's no effects in the next cycle.
     
  56. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    So glad Ole is okay. I'm sure you were relieved to see all those HIs.

    Whenever you have to have the difficult conversation, you can be honest with them. Or, it isn't unreasonable to think you have a different insulin in your house. Ole could be on Prozinc and you or Alex be diabetic and have Lantus in the refrigerator too. Good luck with that conversation...I'd be nervous too.

    Hope you're getting some sleep today! No doubt you really need it!

    ~Suzanne
     
  57. Rebekah

    Rebekah Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Good Morning,

    We are about to AMPS. We have both survived the night. Ole is up and excited for his breakfast.

    Rebekah
     
  58. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    After all of the HC, I'm surprised he's excited to see breakfast! I'm VERY glad this was a nonevent (well, maybe not for you but for Ole).
     
  59. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    I think all of LL is breathing a huge sigh of relief today. I know this was probably one of the most stressful nights of your life, but we were all behind you, thinking of you, praying for you. You really did awesome under immense, incredible pressure. Many, many hugs.
     
  60. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    glad things are looking ok! Whew!

    Keep in mind that counterregulary hormones, if that's what this is, can hang around for a few days. His numbers might be wonky for the next couple of days. Just hang on and see what happens when this clears out.

    FYI, this did happen once before. Lorna/Girlcat got I think 8 units of R instead of Lantus. Lorna and another FDMB sat in the parking lot of the ER testing so they could get inside quickly if necessary. GC also stayed high - she turned out to be an acro cat. Didn't know that at the time. I was going to link GC's spreadsheet here, but unfortunately it is no longer published. I wish I could remember what happened the next few days after the overdose, but it was a long time ago. You're not alone, though. I keep my R in the original box, all the way in the back of the fridge, so I have to make a conscious effort to get it out. Lantus or Lev were always in the front of the fridge and not in the box.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page