2/19 Cinco PMPS 237 +3 228 +6 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
2/18 Recap:
2.5 units bid
AMPS: 251
AM+3.5: 145
AM+6: 114
AM+8: 97
PMPS: 228
PM+3: 183
PM+6: 133

Yesterday's Condo

I guess I should have been expecting this, with all the blues and green I've been seeing lately, and the end of the AB, and the fluids I gave yesterday, but I was still shocked this morning when, after oversleeping (okay, I woke up and turned off my alarm and then I-) I-) ), I tested Cinco at +4 and he was so low. I went back to test at +5 but he was sleeping so soundly I didn't want to disturb him. Guess that was a mistake! 40 at +6! :shock: He had a little bit of food on a plate near him, left over from his second breakfast, and he hadn't touched it, but when his feeder turned he came out and inhaled the bonito flakes and freeze dried salmon as I was testing him. When I saw the number, I put that leftover food in front of him, and he wolfed that down, too (it was Friskies Mixed Grill). I went and got some FF Chicken & Beef pate and gave him a tablespoon or so, and that disappeared. I decided to stop feeding him, then, in case I need to give him more later, but he seemed to be satisfied after licking his plate and went btb. I'll be checking him at +6.5. No sense worrying if I missed a lower number (although I doubt it), but you can bet I'll wake him up next time!! I'm thinking he's earned a reduction, yes?

Sending healing vines and hugs to all in need.
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 Reducie Earned?

Gratz on the reducie! I hope Cinco continues to work the juice.
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 Reducie Earned?

Thanks, Sienne & Tara. He came up to 60 at 6.5 - I'm guess the MC did that. I offered him a tablespoon of LC just now and he's eating it, so I think we're good. I'll test him again a little later an see how he's doing. :mrgreen: I figured he'd come down once the AB was done, but I wasn't anticipating it this fast! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 +6.5 60

Wow!!! It seems to be an exciting day for quite a few of us, huh? :lol: What a nice run of #s you've got there, Cinco. Now, surf nicely, please, ok?

I hope you guys are having a good day so far. :-D
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 +6.5 60

Congratulations on the reduction! I guess stopping the ABs and being on the dose awhile probably impacted Cinco's reduction. I would not have expected the 40 though.
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 +6.5 60

Yeah, Angela, no rest for us today! That's okay - I had nothing more important planned. I'm just sorry I was so lazy this morning and couldn't get out of bed on time! :roll:

He's getting very grumpy about the pokes, but cheers up when I put more food in front of him. 69 at +7 so he got another tablespoon of LC. :mrgreen:

Thanks, Catherine. I thought maybe I was being naive not to expect that, but FD is full of surprises, isn't it? :o
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 +6.5 60

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Cinco surfs safely the rest of the day and tonight.
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco AMPS 222 +4 64 +6 40 +6.5 60 +7 69 +8 79

Wow, it's your turn to have a heart attack today I see! Ok Cinco, you showed that you want a reducie :mrgreen: . Yay! Kisses and scritches to Cinco for being a good (if grumpy) boy for all those pokies, Chyna really understands. I hope that Mr. L stays sleeping for you guys, and that your night isn't quite as busy as today with the depot :-D
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco +6 40 +6.5 60 +7 69 +8 79 PMPS 237

Thanks, Rachel.

Yeah, it was a busy day for us, but nothing compared to what Linda and Scooter were/are going through! :shock:

So happy to finally get a reducie - I was beginning to wonder if we would just keep going up and up! Paws crossed we continue with the happy numbers on this new dose! :-D
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco PMPS 237 +3 228

Looks like Cinco had enough of the lagoon this am. Flat yellow so far. A bit disapointed, but it could be a big bounce instead, so I'll take it. ;-)
 
Re: 2/19 Cinco PMPS 237 +3 228

Congrats on that reduction! And nice that he did it during the daytime with just a quick dip into the deep end. :-D And you get to sleep tonight. What a great day. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top