2/20 Chyna PMPS 221 +1.5 225 +5 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Hello, LL! Again on the quick late condo again today, I don't think I will ever have time to think at work again :roll: . Thanks for visiting us and the hugs last night, Tricia :-D Yesterday: Chyna 2/19

Well, I did the dosecrease up to 4u this morning (that I should have gone to on the last reducie but was worried about the big dives and being at work) and we are slowly moving the shot time back by 15min a shot, tomorrow morning we will be where we want to be at 6am/pm. It usually takes a few days for a dosecrease to show anything, so I hope she waits for the weekend if she is going to dive but she is of course allowed to hang in blue and higher greens! ;-)

Chyna was VERY PO'd last night after the ouchie Cartrophen shot and when I did her bedtime test she meowed and wagged her tail to let me know she was done with all the handling :? . I finally got a little purr before I went to bed...but this morning all was forgiven with purrs and a roll over while scratching the ears :-D. Poo overnight too and most fuds eaten.

Well, I gotta go, I hope to visit you all later...if it ever slows down :roll: . I feel like I haven't slept forever, I guess tbp being so busy is wiping me out. Even though I went to bed that alarm keeps interrupting in the morning :lol: Happy Thursday, LL! Vines to all who may need them :razz:
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna AMPS 410 Dosecrease

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope Chyna waits for the weekend to work that juice. Hopefully things will slow down a little at work for you soon and not be so hectic.
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna AMPS 410 Dosecrease

Good luck with the dosecrease. Chyna, please come down from there. It's way too high for you. Mama wants to see you in blue today. :-D

Hope the day flies by for you, Rachel. That's one good thing about being busy at work - the day goes more quickly and you have less time to worry about what's going on at home!
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna AMPS 410 Dosecrease +6.5 228

I would have done the dosecrease as well. You tried a more reduced dose first and it is close to the weekend. Prayers for nice safe and healthy numbers while you are at work.
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna AMPS 410 Dosecrease +6.5 228

Awwww...I'm sorry you and Chyna had a rough night last night. The good thing is they do know we are doing all this stuff out of love and the don't hold a grudge. Gotta love the kitties! Work that dosecrease, little lady!!!

I hope you get a break from the craziness at work sometime soon. Have a great night, Rachel!
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna AMPS 410 +6.5 228 PMPS 221

Thanks for the visits, Carla, Melissa, Tricia, Catherine and Amy :-D . I'm a little surprised at the PMPS...we've only had one cycle of the dosecrease and a few 15 min back shots...she usually takes days to show anything on a new dose. Come on Chyna, I need to work tomorrow so please do this safe! I'm happy to see low yellow and all, just wondering out loud :oops: . Maybe I should leave it at 6:15am tomorrow like tonight was and then 6pm tomorrow night...we'll see I guess! I may be counting my chickens too soon!

We finally had a half hour lull where I visited some condos and I had a few minutes after work. What a busy day again. And we're short people again tomorrow that I get to cover :roll: Hopefully I'll be able to hit the rest of any condos I missed tonight, along with doing our subqs! Chyna was oh so soft to cuddle after work :-D Supper time for the bean now ;-)
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna AMPS 410 +6.5 228 PMPS 221

Nice descent today, Chyna. Work that new juice and don't worry your mamabean.

Rachel, tomorrow is FRIDAY! Won't that be great??

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna PMPS 221 +1.5 225

Love that PMPS - looks promising. Maybe a nice blue surf overnight? Almost the weekend. :-D
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna PMPS 221 +1.5 225

Looks like Chyna decided to hang with Cinco on the yellow floor. Flat kitties! Well, I guess that's better for the evening than low greens! :roll:
 
Re: 2/20 Chyna PMPS 221 +1.5 225

Maybe some flat numbers so you can rest. Sounds like work is crazy crazy. Sweet Chyna. I hate to laugh when she gets aggravated but it seems so cute....what a personality!!!

Hope she holds off until Saturday to get back to nice numbers. Hope work is better tomorrow.
 
Hello, Wendy, Ella, Tricia, and Marje :-D Thanks for visiting! We are blue! Still a pretty flat night, so far. Sorry Tricia, Cinco will have to come down a bit to hang ;-) I hope she is just as flat tomorrow while I work!

Subqs are done and at that and the last bedtime test Chyna mrowed many times and let me know how disgusted she was. She's getting so much more vocal about it...those meows used to just be for the vet :roll: . I tell her it's to make her feel better, and it isn't killing her but she doesn't listen ohmygod_smile . Even treats don't bribe the pouting kitty. :YMSIGH:

Well I stayed up later than I meant to and moving the shot means an earlier alarm so night night, LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top