2/25 Zener PMPS 314;+2.5 221;+4 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Very Active Member
Yesterday's blues to bounce

Zener had a nice blue morning cycle yesterday then shot up to stinky pinkys. That Mr. Liver is a brat. :-x :-x Overall, Zener is doing fine. Appy is good. The budesonide seems to be helping the appy so we are cutting back on the cypro. He is napping on the bed but poor Annebean is off to 8 am class. It's not her favorite time slot, as you can imagine. :roll: We are probably going to increase the dose tonight.

OT: My niece is beginning her cancer treatment, she had her first radiation last night. Major paws crossing going on here for her. It's going to be really tough.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Tons of appy vines for Pepper. Take yer meds, Pepper! Happy Tuesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400

Oh, Mr. L, when are you going to learn to chill? I hope Zener can do one of his slides now ;-) . It's awesome his appy has picked up. :-D

Sorry about the early time slot, hopefully Anne can find some good ~O) . And many comfort and healing vines to your niece, and hugs to you. I hope your day goes well!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400

Nice report on Zener feeling good and the budesonide helping the appy. Hope he slides down today nice and safe.
Oh poor AnneBean, I remember mornings are not her favorite. Elsa's coffee will help. :-D
Sending prayers and vines for your niece's cancer treatment. Keep us posted, Liz. I don't post often but do try and lurk and keep up with everyone.
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400

Empathy for AnneBean - mornings are for the birds! I do wish Z-man would flatten out more - ugh! He's on quite the roller coaster. Strength and comfort vines for your niece.
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400

Hi guys .. ugh .. what are you doing way up there zener?? Bummer on the early classes for Anne .. I bet her students don't like it any more then she does :lol: Sending prayers your nieces way .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400;+3 362;+7.5 344

Thanks for giving Zener the correct directions, and he is s - l - o - w - l - y on the downward slide. Still, we would like to see more consistent healthier numbers and working around the budesonide makes the moving target even moveier (I don't think that's a word). :lol: So, more juice tonight, unless.... :cool:
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400;+3 362;+7.5 344

Hey Z Man, you are certainly making things interesting for your beans. Keep that slide going!

Oh, an 8 o'clock. What did Anne do to get that choice schedule?

Liz, we are sending lots of healing vines for your niece.

Enjoy the evening, guys,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400;+3 362;+7.5 344

That's a rather slow slide, but it is a slide none-the-less! I can so sympathize with Anne...I am so not a morning person. Having an 8am class has to be rough!

Sending tons of prayers for your niece.....

Have a great evening, guys!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 400;+3 362;+7.5 344

Bugger off Mr. Liver! You are clearly not wanted if you can't behave :evil:
Sending tons of cancer healing vines for your niece.
 
Re: 2/25 Zener PMPS 314

Very slow slide - I don't think that was a sufficient response to the dosecrease threat Zener! Great news that you can cut back on the cypro though. :-D

I remember doing all I could to avoid 8AM classes when I was a student - maybe it'll be just a small class.

Lots more healing vines for your niece Liz - miracles can happen.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top