2/26 Tiki PMPS 387, +5 284,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/26 Tiki AMPS 57 Thinking of skipping his AM shot

I don't blame you, especially if you aren't going to be around. Hope the pukie was a one time thing. Have a great day Tonya!
 
Re: 2/26 Tiki PMPS 387,

when i read that you woke up to cat barf, my first thought is "i hope she didn't step into it!" :lol: wouldn't that be the worst way to start your day ever!?!

It may be that Tiki is wanting another dose decrease. Seems like he's starting back down the dosing scale again. he likes to keep you paying attention!
 
Re: 2/26 Tiki PMPS 387,

No I can top that actually. And no, I didn't step in the barf, thankfully. LOL

When I was in high school I had to get up every morning in the dark and walk past my parent's bedroom. In an effort not to wake them up before their alarm went off I would make my way past their bedroom in the dark and make my way downstairs, feeling my way. Well one morning I got downstairs, in my shortie nightie and with my bare feet stepped into something wet, gooey and ice cold. The sensation was instantly GROSS. So I flipped on the light switch that was thankfully right next to me and began screaming. I'm not sure my parents hit the floor in their effort to come rescue me from my would be attacker. As soon as I saw what I had stepped in my skin crawled right up my leg and I can still feel the shiver that went up my spine to this day. When mom and dad arrived at my side their fear subsided into hysteria when they saw that I had stepped into a half eaten mouse and had blood guts and gore all over the bottom of my bare foot. I am quite certain I heard my cat, who was hiding in the shadows somewhere throughout all of this snickering like the Cheshire Cat.
 
Re: 2/26 Tiki PMPS 387,

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Yuck! Stepping on slugs is pretty gross too.

It does look like Tiki is starting to get tired of that dose. :-D Paws crossed he shows you his intent again soon.
 
Re: 2/26 Tiki PMPS 387,

:lol: :lol: :lol:

oh that is incredibly gross! you win, definitely!!

when i was in jr high i walked outside on our patio one night, barefoot. i stepped on a slug (oregon) and it squished between my toes. it even squirted up. ugh. I was completely grossed out and turned to come back inside, and stepped on ANOTHER one with the other foot. ohmygod_smile ohmygosh - i thought i was gonna come undone. and slugs are sticky and slimy and so hard to wash off. :lol:

but given a choice between a half-eaten mouse and a slug . . . . oh choices, choices, choices *taps finger on chin* . . . i'd take the slug! :lol:

cat barf would be nothing compared to a half-eaten mouse. :-D
 
Re: 2/26 Tiki PMPS 387,

My best friend growing up had a little bratty brother who would run around on rainy days and pour salt on the slugs when they would crawl out onto the pavement. We thought he was going to grow up and become a serial killer.

Yep, I have to agree. I would choose the slug too! LOL

Here's a funny tidbit on life in Northern Virginia. We have an HOV lane that requires 3 occupants in the car. So we have these things called SLUG LINES. Where commuters line up and drivers come and pick up total strangers and drive them into the city via the HOV Lanes. If you are one of the people they pick up, you are known as a SLUG. Never heard of this outside of this area. Works great too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top