2/27 Cobb AMPS 352 +3 337 +6.5 267 +8.5 270 PMPS 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Well, after drawing up Cobb's dose this morning, I really have no idea how much I gave him last night...my gut tells me it was 15.5, but my head says 16. But as I was drawing it up this morning, I was looking at the half unit marks and thought..."huh...I'm pretty sure I just went to the mark right above 15." :roll: So, who knows...I did do 16 this morning, so I may have unintentionally done a double increase.

Cobb did seem hungry last night. Not sure if I just wasn't sleeping well and was more aware, or if he was actually more hungry. Appetite this morning was good. And I heard him take two baths last night, so the preening is definitely improved!

Hope everyone has a good Thursday, and extra sweet kitties, a good Fursday to all of you as well! Give your beans a break and show them some good numbers please. And beans, give your kitties some nice scritches from me and Cobb. :smile;

~Suzanne
 
Re: 2/27 Cobb AMPS 352 +3 337

Hey Suzanne!

I wouldn't worry about it. Since he's on those higher doses, doing increases in whole units isn't such a problem. You are a great mamabean and test enough that if anything were wrong, you'd catch it soon enough.

Hope other than worrying about the dosage that you're having a nice Fursday...and Cobb is too!!
 
Good luck on this increase. Paws crossed for more blues to show up soon. Bathing is good, I'm sure his fur is looking a lot better now. :-D
 
Yes! My parents just got in town and he jumped up to see my mom, which he hasn't done in years! She petted him and commented how great his coat looks. He also, I'm shocked, came to the front door with me when my patents got here instead of running to hide. :shock: Whaaatt? Where's my Cobb? Who is this imposter?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top