3/02 Furball AMPS=142 +4.75=50 +5.25=83 +6.25=78 PMPS=263

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142

Maybe you'll see a bit of green today. I hope so.

Have a good day :)
 
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142

Furball SS is looking really nice. I think you will see what he is doing during the week today.
 
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143

Hi Carla,

Nice number to start the day, with maybe a slow slide to the lagoon? Hope you have a great day :-D
 
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143

OH, nice surf so far today, Furball. Maybe a wee bit lower for MamaBean??

Have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143

Hmmm nice flat blue numbers at +2.25. You gonna show mama your secret today little one? Nice easy slide into the lagoon?
Have a great day Carla.
 
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143 +4.75=50

I went to Sunday School and came back instead of going to church because I was worried Furball might drop too low. I'm glad I came back. She was eating when I walked in the door and I still got that 50 when I tested. :shock: I'm feeding her some LC now. I had a feeling those low greens last week meant she was going pretty low during the day and then bouncing.
 
Re: 03/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143 +4.75=50

Wow, what a way to come home :shock: . Up a bit Furball, mama bean wanted green, but not quite that much of a dive! I hope she comes up a bit and surfs for you now, Carla :mrgreen: . Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 3/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143 +4.75=50 +5.2

That 83 is a much better surfing number. I'm going to wait an hour to test again. I know it's food influenced, but I don't think the food will leave her system that fast.
 
Re: 3/02 Furball +10.75=147 AMPS=142 +2.25=143 +4.75=50 +5.2

Great catch, Carla!
Woohoo for the green :mrgreen: !!!
 
Re: 3/02 Furball AMPS=142 +2.25=143 +4.75=50 +5.25=83 +6.25=

Furball is showing her mamabean what she can do!! Go Furball :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/02 Furball AMPS=142 +4.75=50 +5.25=83 +6.25=78 PMPS=26

And tonight she bounces. I'm not surprised by the bounce. I reduced her dose from 2.25S to 2.0F even though she's bouncing a bit.
 
Re: 3/02 Furball AMPS=142 +4.75=50 +5.25=83 +6.25=78 PMPS=26

Good catch on that 50 today. I'm glad Furball showed you what she's doing on this dose. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good luck on the reduction.
 
Re: 3/02 Furball AMPS=142 +4.75=50 +5.25=83 +6.25=78 PMPS=26

Lovely afternoon and only a little yellow bounce. No big deal! Time to slide back down, Furball. Your mama really liked those blues and greens from earlier! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top