4/9 Baby PMPS 145 +8 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Very Active Member
Good Friday Morning, Furbaby Friends!!! Soooooooo excited the weekend is here!!
WCR Baby's Body continues to Bless with Beautiful #s, she is sliding down the dosing scale in shaves & going a lil low a night.. but we are going to get this right!! A lil bounce this morning from two days of seeing 30s, but overall doing amazingly awesome!! Had had her breakfast & been outside enjoying the birds & prey wondering around in the morning hours! I am off today & headed to the gym.. so I suspect she will nap & hopefully eat while I am gone!!
Have a Blessed, Beautiful Day!!!
:thumbup B
:thumbup A
:thumbup B
:thumbup Y

Yesterday
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +2 131

Congratulations on another shave yesterday. I hope she'll let you relax today.

Way to go , Baby.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +4 104

Baby is looking good. WIshing you a good day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +4 104

LOVING BABY'S numbers & dose crease!! You are doing such great job, keep it UP!! You'll be seeing Green soon today--
Have a Blessed Friday & HUGS! ;-) ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

Been gone for a few hours, thought it was safe to leave -- found +11 32 & no food eaten while gone, I do plan to shoot in an hour.. so this should be interesting!
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

Yes, I most definitely will post... I hate that she continues to go into the 30s!
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

How's she doing?

She's one tricky girl. She didn't hold the .25 you tried about a month ago...I'm assuming the advice was to go to a .50s after throwing the low numbers this week.
Baby, must had read the advice.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

She is tricky & she must be reading too, she seems fine.. I dunno.. have not been home too long - about 15mins..
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

Holy Schmoley...AGAIN? BABYYYYYYYYY :o :o
Did I read this right...you are planning on shooting in an hour? I'd be posting for advice on that one- edit your title so someone will see.
Not like the 32 doesn't jump out enough!!!

You are one calm, cool, and collected Mama bean, Nicole. I'd be freakin about now. She is wanting off this stuff, huh?

Have you ever tried baby food, like the jarred meat out on her? i haven't personally, but heard others have luck it when nothing else would do. You could warm that with some HC gravy on top?? I'd be personally rolling her in white rice and mashed potatoes w/ gravy.
Eat, Baby, EAT!

We'll be watching for updates. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile

Moral of the story..YOU CAN'T LEAVE!! EVERrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

(((Betty & Hank))) I am not freaking out because we have been here & it feels like a lot. I am getting worn out trying to get her to eat, I dont mean to imply that she is not eating at all - she is eating - but not near enough to get her #s up. She is playing outside right now & yes -- I am shooting tonight, I cannot run the risk of losing momentum. The shot may be a lil late.. but we are not skipping. It feels like I cannot get anything done or do anything - I know that is not true.. it just feels that way.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

When they are moving down the dosing scale it can feel even more tiresome and busy because of the drops they can produce. I would not think that this could be shed action since you only went from a 0.5 to a skinny 0.5.......do you think it is time to try the 0.25 again? Of course she may have a teenie bounce (like this morning) from her +11.

It can be exhausting.....you don't want to put them in danger BUT you also don't want to lose any progress or momentum. It is a tight rope to balance. I feel your pain :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32

hi nicole. did you get her to eat something? a little lc *should* be enough to bring the numbers up this late in the cycle.
please retest 15 minutes after you got that 32...

will talk about dose after her numbers come up.

eta: never mind. just saw the 64. did you feed hc or lc?
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

Baby is eating & filling her belly.. the problem is -- she refuses to eat when I am not home - it is turning into a pattern for her & her sister. I have family in town & went to the zoo between +7 & +11, I thought I could be gone for 4 hours, I left out food & the entire 5oz can (Wellness Chicken) was untouched. :YMSIGH:
Don't get me wrong, I am thankful she is doing good.. I am not complaining.. it is just overwhelming trying to figure out about food when I am not here & seeing low #s when I catch them.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

I fed a few HC treats, LC Raw & she had a few tongue fulls of gravy -- I don't feel like she had HC, she is carb sensitive.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

ok, so I was wrong about the skinny dosecrease, looks like Baby needed a 0.25 reduction after all. For tonight, do you want to try the straight 0.25 that we apparently should have reduced to this morning?
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

Libby and Lucy said:
ok, so I was wrong about the skinny dosecrease, looks like Baby needed a 0.25 reduction after all. For tonight, do you want to try the straight 0.25 that we apparently should have reduced to this morning?
fwiw, i agree 100%.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

If you makes you feel any better Nicole, I had a kitty who would only poop when I walked through the door at night from work. Talk about feeling loved! :lol:

Yep, that's a problem if she won't feed herself. Good job on getting her number up.

What do you think of the .25 suggestion???? How exciting...looking from Baby's action the past couple of nights it looks like this one could stick!
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

Yes, I will do .25.. I completely agreed with the decision of .50s last night.. no worries there.. we had no way of knowing she would drop like this.. we will see what the next few cycles bring (((Thank you)))
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

glad everyone is in agreement. :-D
i know you want to shoot at +12. remember, pmps will be influenced by the hc treats & gravy. if she doesn't bounce, you'll really have to keep an eye on tonight's cycle.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

Amy and Six said:
If you makes you feel any better Nicole, I had a kitty who would only poop when I walked through the door at night from work. Talk about feeling loved! :lol:

AMY :o :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thank you so much for that total laugh out loud moment here at work in my cubicle!!!!
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

Jill.. will definitely do.. those poor ears :cry:
Amy... that was funnY! Sadi & Baby are the same way.. they use the LB when I get home from work .. geez.. since they don't eat or use the LB when I am gone.. I will make them start doing house work.. they need to be doing something!!!
 
Re: 4/9 Baby AMPS 146 +11 32 +30mins 64

if you don't see a sizeable jump in numbers... you may want to stall til you do see one. reason being, once the hc wears off, she may drop again before the onset of the new shot. kwim?
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 (.25 dose)

No worries there.. geez.. 145!! Now I am terrified the dosecrease of .25 will not be enough to keep her down!! Geez.. talk about never satisfied!! :lol:
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 (.25 dose)

I think it could be possible for to drop again because of the shed (for this cycle).
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 (.25 dose)

paige said:
I think it could be possible for to drop again because of the shed (for this cycle).
yes, it's possible for baby to drop again because of the shed. it's also possible for her to drop if the hc wears off before onset occurs tonight...
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 (.25 dose)

Geez. I go out for a couple of hours and all this excitement happens! How come I miss the good stuff?
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 (.25 dose)

(((Sienne))) I pray she holds the dosecrease.. looks like I need to NOT go out.. I leave for a few hours & come home to a kitty in the 30s!! This is happening everyday & seems normal & I know it is not!! I am worn out.. but thankful ;-)
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 +2 88 (.25 dose)

57 point drop in 2 hours, Baby does mean business - have fed 4 or 5 mini meals to keep her from dropping, but her body is driving -- not me ;-)
Have to go to my part time job for 2 hours, but will come home to check her at +3 & be home by +4 -- thankfully my part time is across the street.
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 +5 111

:mrgreen: that's right Libby.. some shed.. one you helped build :thumbup
Baby is doin wonderful, eating well & has had a furfabulous friday!! I know some people get upset about blues.. but I am not one of those people. Anything under 150 makes me happy...
 
Re: 4/9 Baby PMPS 145 +5 111

anything under 150 sounds to good to be true to me! :lol: I hope baby teaches mocha a thing or two about the blues!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top