03/08 Furball AMPS=285 +5.5=169 +6.25=192 +10=121 PMPS=112

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/08 Furball +11=195 AMPS=285

Good morning Carla ~O)
I hope she's able to clear this bounce quick enough (but safely Furball). Yay to happy purry kitties :-D :-D
Sorry about the time change kafuffle. We don't have to do that in SK. It's the one good thing they gave us. They said "Ok, Saskatchewan will get 8 months of winter and extreme winds...BUT....they won't have to get up any earlier!" :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 03/08 Furball +11=195 AMPS=285

Wow on that jump from +11. Hope Furball clears the bounce quickly, Carla. But, slowly and safely please, pretty girl :-D
Have a wonderful Saturday!
 
Re: 03/08 Furball +11=195 AMPS=285

Hi Carla,

I don't think I've introduced myself to you yet - I'm Shelly. I can completely relate to your feelings about the time change. I printed out Sienne's list of time adjustments and started setting my oven timer 10 minutes earlier than I need to shoot. It's the only way I can remember what I'm supposed to be doing each day! :-D

Sorry about the bounce - I hope it clears quickly!
Shelly
 
Re: 03/08 Furball +11=195 AMPS=285

I had it all planned out and written times for days and then forgot...and forgot to change the alarm today on top of it :oops: . I may just do the hour early...or try the 15 min a little late for the weekend. I hope Furball will show you some more of those nice blues and greens today and clear the bounce. Happy Caturday! :-D
 
Re: 03/08 Furball +11=195 AMPS=285 +5.5=169 +6.25=192 +10=12

Furball's numbers are up and down and up and down today. She's confusing me. I'm trying to decide how early to shoot tonight and I don't want to shoot a low number really early since an early shot acts like a dose increase. I might reduce her dose a bit and shoot 30 minutes early tonight. Then I'll only be 15 minutes off on Sunday.
 
Re: 03/08 Furball +11=195 AMPS=285 +5.5=169 +6.25=192 +10=12

Hi Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

oh boy, Furball is on a mission today. I so hear you on not wanting to shoot early with numbers dropping. wow. good luck. I like the option of not shooting the full hour, just adjust going forward. Might be easier for you.

I hope your day has been a good one. :-D
 
Re: 03/08 Furball AMPS=285 +5.5=169 +6.25=192 +10=121 PMPS=1

Since she is sliding down, and I shot 30 minutes early to adjust for DST, I reduced her dose from 2.0F units to 1.5 units. I'll adjust her dose back after I'm done with the DST changes. I'll still need to move her shot 15 minutes tomorrow evening to get back to normal shot time.
 
Re: 03/08 Furball AMPS=285 +5.5=169 +6.25=192 +10=121 PMPS=1

Hope Furball surfs the night away so that DST is a breeze! Sleep well, Carla and give that girl some scritches from me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top