3/9 Buster PMPS 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 133
+3 83
+4 92
AMPS 102
+4.5 103

We are...FLAT CAT today! Hope the trend continues. We had a great BTB today. I put the furry blanket he likes on the bed and we were both zonked out! Not sure what the rest of the day has in store. Domestic duties, I suppose.

Hope y'all made it through the time change ok. AZ doesn't change but my phone wasn't set for the correct time zone so it sprung forward making my alarm go off an hour early. Talk about confusion...
Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/9 Buster AMPS 102, +4.5 103

I hope Buster keeps surfing for you. How awful on your alarm going off an hour early when you didn't need it to.
 
Re: 3/9 Buster AMPS 102, +4.5 103

Is it wrong that I laughed (and then felt bad) when you said your alarm went off early? :lol: . It's something that would happen to me too. I hope you managed to get back to sleep fast once you figured out what happened ;-) . It's a nice day for Buster today, what a great flat low blue, keep it up blue kitty! :-D
 
Great job of holding the dose...his SS looks great.


Aaahhhhh so nice to be in AZ where we don't have to change time :-D
 
What a great PMPS! :mrgreen: Buster must know you are going away soon and daddybean doesn't want any shenanigans. ;-)

I hate the time change. Once Neko was going low in the middle of the night during a time change. I set my alarm for an hour later and it didn't go off cause that's when the phone decided to change hours. :twisted:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top