3/28 Neko AMPS 130 PMPS 145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, mostly blue and low yellow. Trigger finger is getting itchy for green.

3/27 Recap:
AMPS 130 +5 249 +9 146
PMPS 140 +5 225

Although Neko seems to be spending most of her time in below renal threshold, her dose might need a touch up to bring it down just a bit more. I'm giving her some time to think about it though. Tomorrow I'll be away most of the day and DH will be in charge so I'll wait until tomorrow night to pull the trigger if I need to. Then there's the other part of me that really likes getting some sleep. Speaking of which, I would love to join the purry little girl sleeping on her bed beside my feet.

It's an on/off drizzly/rain day today - inside bed time for cats. I'm heading off in a bit to get an enhanced driver's license - this can be used instead of a passport for crossing the border by car. Very useful for test strip runs!
 
Re: 3/28 Neko AMPS 130 +4 229

I hope Neko heard the threat of a dosecrease and decides to do something to prevent it.


Elise
 
Re: 3/28 Neko AMPS 130 +4 229

Oh Neko! Roh-roh, dosecrease threat! Bring it down, little girl :-D

I'm glad you're getting some sleep though, Wendy ;-) . I hope the lineup isn't too long at the drivers place, it always is when I go :roll: . Happy Friday! :razz:
 
Re: 3/28 Neko AMPS 130 +4 229

It looks like Neko is copying yesterday's numbers. Good luck if you increase her dose. I hope you didn't have to wait too long to get your driver's license.
 
+9 143 PMPS 145
Today's cycle looked almost the same as yesterday's. Neko was quite playful late this afternoon - I think she likes the mid/low blues. I even got my leg attacked - that was after combing her belly. :lol: But she also enjoyed the game of laser tag afterwards.

@Elise, Rachel, Carla - Thanks for stopping by. Still no response to the dosecrease threat, it's still on the table. LIcense was fairly quick. The enhanced version requires more questions and $$ but you do it by appointment so no waiting in line. Now I wait for it to arrive in the mail.
 
Nice flat blue which is always so tempting because you don't have to poke a lot and ...as you said...you can sleep!

I find it a little :? :? When a dose they were JUST on where they got alot of green doesn't do the same thing.

Soul Sista says she's doing blue, too.

Enjoy your day tomorrow.

PS I have notoriously itchy trigger finger as well. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top