3/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135 PMPS=211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/30 Furball +10.75=245 AMPS=354

Come on, Furball, let's break the bounce today.....

I hope you get some bounce-free data today that you can use to figure out the perfect dose, Carla!
Shelly
 
Re: 03/30 Furball +10.75=245 AMPS=354

Tell Furball she needs to come down to at least the yellows......or maybe the blues.
 
Re: 03/30 Furball +10.75=245 AMPS=354

Ok, Furball, time to work that juice and break that bounce!!

Have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 03/30 Furball +10.75=245 AMPS=354 +2.25=248

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Well UGH on that amps, but NICE on that +2. Heading down is alwyas a good thing, bounce breaking in progress. :-D

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 03/30 Furball +10.75=245 AMPS=354 +2.25=248

Hi Carla,
Well that is some drop at her +2!! Hope she is breaking that bounce while you are home and awake :-D
Have a wonderful Sunday~
 
Re: 03/30 Furball +10.75=245 AMPS=354 +2.25=248

Hi Carla! Nice slide for Furball, I hope that means she is coming down from the bounce for you. Maybe some green later, hopefully while you are home and up to see. Happy Sunday! :razz:
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

It's nice to see that blue, but I don't expect to see green since she's slowing down her slide.
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

What a nice slide into blue! Good job, Furball :-D
I hope you have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

Hi Carla and Happy Sunday!

Wow, what a slide for Furball! Nice way to break a bounce! Hopefully the fast drop won't cause another one though.

Come on Furball! Surf pretty for your mamabean in those pretty blue numbers! I'm sure she wouldn't mind if you dipped your paws into the green lagoon too though!

Hope she will continue in these better numbers Carla!
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

Yay!! Nice bounce breaking, Furball!!!!

I think it is a good decision to hold the dose as long as you can. She's doing great by clearing her bounce so quickly today. Very nice slide!!

have a great day, Carla!!!
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

Hi Carla,
I'm a bit behind on condos this week. Yay that you got your new 'fridge! Did they give you anything to compensate you for having to take a day off from work, waiting for them to show up and they never did?
I see that Furball is having her "weekend numbers". She doesn't want to go too low while mamabean is watching :lol: Very nice slide today, Furball. Maybe some green later?

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

Ella, I've been busy this weekend and haven't contacted Lowe's yet. I want to write down everything I want to say so I don't forget anything and haven't had a chance to do that yet.
 
Re: 03/30 Furball AMPS=354 +2.25=248 +6.25=145 +7.25=135

It may not be green but it's a very pretty blue. Paws crossed she doesn't bounce and shows you this weekend what she's really doing on this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top