Gracie's Yesterday
3/30 Recap:
AMPS: 52
+1: 83
+3: 77
+4.5: 98
+7: 92
+8.5: 133
+10.5: 134
PMPS: 143
+2: 146
+5: 172
+10: 230
Welcome back to Monday!!! Sending healing vines out to all who need them today.
While I was trying to draw the dose this morning, the baby girl was on the counter by the sink. I think I have mentioned in the past that she has always been a cord chewer :shock: Most of the cords are now covered so she can't chew them but I do have a small lamp plugged in and sitting on the bar. As I was drawing the dose, I heard this odd "gnawing" sound so I turned around and she was chewing on the lamp cord where it actually plugs into the wall socket
I said (in a soft voice, mind you because one does not raise one's voice to the WBL) "Gracie!! Stop that!" and I bet you 90 to nothing you can guess what I got:

Yes...the infamous LBG "Stinkeye". Along with an expression that clearly said can't you see I'm STARVING and I needs to get your attention?!!! Hurry it up!!! :lol: :lol: Life with the Principessa keeps me on my toes because I live only to serve her Gracieness.
Still bouncing but at least it is not as dramatic on this dose. Sure would like to see not bouncing but I might have to increase the dose for that occasion. In the meantime, I have on my blue patience pants.
I have to work every day this week except Friday. Today and tomorrow, I'm working at home. Wednesday and Thursday, I'm in the field and in meetings all day, respectively. So back at it I go. But I'm still happy that the taxes are done
Have a great day.
3/30 Recap:
AMPS: 52
+1: 83
+3: 77
+4.5: 98
+7: 92
+8.5: 133
+10.5: 134
PMPS: 143
+2: 146
+5: 172
+10: 230
Welcome back to Monday!!! Sending healing vines out to all who need them today.
While I was trying to draw the dose this morning, the baby girl was on the counter by the sink. I think I have mentioned in the past that she has always been a cord chewer :shock: Most of the cords are now covered so she can't chew them but I do have a small lamp plugged in and sitting on the bar. As I was drawing the dose, I heard this odd "gnawing" sound so I turned around and she was chewing on the lamp cord where it actually plugs into the wall socket

Yes...the infamous LBG "Stinkeye". Along with an expression that clearly said can't you see I'm STARVING and I needs to get your attention?!!! Hurry it up!!! :lol: :lol: Life with the Principessa keeps me on my toes because I live only to serve her Gracieness.
Still bouncing but at least it is not as dramatic on this dose. Sure would like to see not bouncing but I might have to increase the dose for that occasion. In the meantime, I have on my blue patience pants.
I have to work every day this week except Friday. Today and tomorrow, I'm working at home. Wednesday and Thursday, I'm in the field and in meetings all day, respectively. So back at it I go. But I'm still happy that the taxes are done
Have a great day.