Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
yesterday
4/3 Recap
AMPS 158
+1.25/100
+2.25/76
PMPS 156
+2.5/68
+3.5/37 :shock: :shock:
+4.25/61
+5/49
+5.75/37
+6.25/49
+7/61
Cleo and I had a very busy night last night. It was the first time in almost a year I had to use the karo syrup. She earned a reduction for today. Will it stick, who knows :lol: ;-)
I will be waiting on Elsa' s
Four hours of sleep will leave me dopey/groggy all day. TGIF!!!
Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
4/3 Recap
AMPS 158
+1.25/100
+2.25/76
PMPS 156
+2.5/68
+3.5/37 :shock: :shock:
+4.25/61
+5/49
+5.75/37
+6.25/49
+7/61
Cleo and I had a very busy night last night. It was the first time in almost a year I had to use the karo syrup. She earned a reduction for today. Will it stick, who knows :lol: ;-)
I will be waiting on Elsa' s
Four hours of sleep will leave me dopey/groggy all day. TGIF!!!Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥