04/26 J.D. PMPS 569

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
449 PMPS (TOR)
379 +2.25
230 +4.75
273 +7.25

This morning I waited until +1 to see where J.D. was at before giving him any R.
I would prefer to be spending the weekend seeing where J.D.'s new increased dose takes him naturally rather than fighting bounces with R (that I probably created because of the R).

He has eaten well today, and was purry and cuddily last night.

I do have to get an oil change in my car right at his +7, so will be out around his nadir time.
 
Re: 04/26 J.D. AMPS HI, +1 HI, +3.25 341, +4.5 266, +6.25 29

He was 449 at +7.75 when I got home, so he got some more R.
We went for a long walk, and he ate some more FF with left over shrimp pieces from yesterday on top for a late lunch.
 
Re: 04/26 J.D. AMPS HI, +1 HI, +3.25 341, +4.5 266, +6.25 29

Does JD get NDW? It does seem a waste of a perfectly good opportunity for him to show you how he works the new dose. Come on down JD, but slowly this time.

Sounds like you have good walking weather there. Enjoy the rest of your day Dyana.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top