04/29 bailey uk amps 326, + 295 + 6 376

Status
Not open for further replies.
you haven't messed anything up, anna. it was better to skip the other night because no one could monitor him. safety is most important. he'll recover from the missed shot - it looks like he's already starting to come back down again today.

and there will be another opportunity to shoot low, hopefully on a day when you are going to be home for a few hours!

i hope you're having a great day!
 
Hi Anna, pink is better than red. A bit of yellow in there is promising and I'm sure you'll see some more soon.

Don't worry about the skipped shot. As Julie says, safety is number one. Concentrate on snuggles - that 's the best thing for both of you.
 
we got blue first thing this morning but then i had to go to work so i dont know what his little body did after i left.he had food down while i was out so i expect he my bounce today.we'll see! i feel better that were definately making progress! this dose is looking very promising!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top