Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118093&p=1237832#p1237832
Rocky's numbers have not visited green or blue since 4/29 so I increased his dose this morning to 1.0u from the .75u. I wonder if he is now on his way back up the dosing scale.
Yesterday's SS recap:
AMPS 292 +4 318 +9 282
PMPS 244 3 +1 41 +8 255
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118093&p=1237832#p1237832
Rocky's numbers have not visited green or blue since 4/29 so I increased his dose this morning to 1.0u from the .75u. I wonder if he is now on his way back up the dosing scale.
Yesterday's SS recap:
AMPS 292 +4 318 +9 282
PMPS 244 3 +1 41 +8 255