5/16 Zener PMPG +12 50;+12.5 46;+13 60;+15.5 99 skip

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's slide

Yep, sliding lessons are in session. Zener was red yesterday morning and has now dipped his tippy toes in the lagoon. Maybe this is a good dose for now: the slide has taken more than 2 cycles. :lol: :lol: Appy isn't great this morning. I gave a tiny bit of bupe, 0.05 ml, and a tummy massage, besides the usual dose of cypro. Zener and Tillie both went on yard patrol this morning. It is pretty warm, the furnace didn't even come on. :-D Beans will be playing tag team this morning as Anne goes to tai chi and a massage and I go give a makeup final exam.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Trixie, Lucy, Ella's friend Jean. Dimitri is doing great on his OTJ trial. :mrgreen: TGIF, LL! :-D
Liz
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+2 98;+3 97;+4 65;+4.5 48;+5 65

It's always so nice to see Zener in green. I bet he feels great today! If only he would stay there, eh?
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+2 98;+3 97;+4 65;+4.5 48;+5 65

My goodness, Z-man! You are giving your ears, and your beans, a workout today! Don't you think it's time to hop up on that surfboard and just cruise for a while? :mrgreen: The lagoon is getting pretty crowded, so be careful not to run anyone down!

Hope you and Anne have a great day, Liz!
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+2 98;+3 97;+4 65;+4.5 48;+5 65;+5.5

Nice greens for Zener. :mrgreen: I hope his appy is better.
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+2 98;+3 97;+4 65;+4.5 48;+5 65;+5.5

WOOT! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: Love seeing the greener Zener today!
surfing.gif


Sending more appy vines, just in case.
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+2 98;+3 97;+4 65;+4.5 48;+5 65;+5.5

Surf away, Z Man. Wow, are we ever having a great lagoon day today!
Rusty


Hi Liz & Anne, Enjoy the weekend. Thanks for the vines for Jean. She was moved to a nursing home today. Don't know any details.
Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+11.5 56;~11.7 55;+12 50;+12.5 46

:o Holy moly, crazy cat. We are having a repeat of Tuesday morning, and we already reduced 0.25u a few days ago. :shock: Not sure what is up, but it may be a reduction in food intake the last couple of days because of crappy appy. Whatever...

Stalling until he hit the 46, so now a little food and we shall see if he comes up in time to shoot, do another 18/18, or skip tonight. ohmygod_smile

Anne

ETA
After much discussion, we are going to skip the shot tonight. He was low this morning and it took treats and a drop of karo and now low again at preshot. We decided we needed a little respite too, let the shed drain, and start again on schedule in the morning. @-)
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+11.5 56;~11.7 55;+12 50;+12.5 46 sk

Come on Z-man, eat your fuds!

Z!!! Help! I gots stuck on the end of the slide!!! I soooooooo wanna join you and Rusty in the Lagoon where it is nice and cool! -- Tess
 
Re: 5/16 Zener AMPS 122;+11.5 56;~11.7 55;+12 50;+12.5 46 sk

Wow, Zener!!

Skipping sounds like a good plan. I hope all of you are Sble to enjoy a little R&R tonightM
 
We are ok with our decision to not shot, as he hasn't gone sky high yet and his appy remains iffy.

Thanks for stopping in to check on our guy today. Ni ni LL. I-)

Anne
 
sending you "sleep all night" vibes! Zener - stay off of the trampoline tonight!

Tai chi and a massage, eh? This retirement thing is a lot of work! ;-) :-D

See you tomorrow. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top