Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119496
Last night's run was looking good better with a PMPS of 265 and a +2 of 226, but she's high again this morning. I'm thinking she got into some nice blues and then bounced. :YMSIGH: We'll see what happens today! :smile: I am holding her dose for now. Today's AM cycle is cycle #8 since our possible fur shot.
I changed my work schedule so that I work until 9pm instead of 10pm 3 days a week, and I can work from home for the rest of the week. I'm very happy about that, as I'll be able to keep a better eye on Billie. I want to slide Billie's shot an hour and 15 minutes earlier to 9:30. What's the best way to do that? Should I do it gradually (i.e. 15 minutes early every shot), or is it okay to shoot an hour and 15 early if she is high tonight?
Thank you all for your help!! I hope everyone has a great day!
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119496
Last night's run was looking good better with a PMPS of 265 and a +2 of 226, but she's high again this morning. I'm thinking she got into some nice blues and then bounced. :YMSIGH: We'll see what happens today! :smile: I am holding her dose for now. Today's AM cycle is cycle #8 since our possible fur shot.
I changed my work schedule so that I work until 9pm instead of 10pm 3 days a week, and I can work from home for the rest of the week. I'm very happy about that, as I'll be able to keep a better eye on Billie. I want to slide Billie's shot an hour and 15 minutes earlier to 9:30. What's the best way to do that? Should I do it gradually (i.e. 15 minutes early every shot), or is it okay to shoot an hour and 15 early if she is high tonight?
Thank you all for your help!! I hope everyone has a great day!