Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Hello everyone! I hope you are enjoying your weekends so far.
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119546
Billie has been hanging out in yellow for the past few cycles with some trips into pink at pre-shot. Today's AM cycle is the 16th cycle since our dose increase to 1 unit, and it is the 10th cycle since our last partial fur shot, so I am wondering if it is now time for a dose increase. Unless she has some kind of breakthrough today, I am prepared to increase to 1.25 tonight if that is advised. Just let me know! :smile:
Yesterday, I was asking about rolling back her shot time to get on a 9:45/9:45 schedule and Wendy advised me to go 15 minutes earlier every cycle or 30 minutes earlier every other cycle which I will do, but I can hold off on that until the dose increase is more established if that is a better idea.
Thank you all!!
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119546
Billie has been hanging out in yellow for the past few cycles with some trips into pink at pre-shot. Today's AM cycle is the 16th cycle since our dose increase to 1 unit, and it is the 10th cycle since our last partial fur shot, so I am wondering if it is now time for a dose increase. Unless she has some kind of breakthrough today, I am prepared to increase to 1.25 tonight if that is advised. Just let me know! :smile:
Yesterday, I was asking about rolling back her shot time to get on a 9:45/9:45 schedule and Wendy advised me to go 15 minutes earlier every cycle or 30 minutes earlier every other cycle which I will do, but I can hold off on that until the dose increase is more established if that is a better idea.
Thank you all!!