6/1/14 Billie AMPS 327 +2 235 +4 183 +9 214 PMPS 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone! I hope you're all doing well today.

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119594

Billie had a dose increase to 1.25 units last night. She was quite high after bouncing in the AM cycle, but she took a big dive into yellow and then a bit of blue in the middle of the night. We'll see what happens next!
 
Re: 6/1/14 Billie AMPS 327

It's so nice seeing some blue in both cycles. Woo hoo! Come on, Billie.....let's make this the dose that "clicks" for you!
 
Re: 6/1/14 Billie AMPS 327

Hi Shelly! Thank you! Billie says hi to Jersey. It is very nice to see blues, and we have more blue in this AM cycle! :-D
 
Re: 6/1/14 Billie AMPS 327 +2 235 +4 183 +9 214

Update: Billie's +9 was 214!! Her later cycle numbers are usually bounces or just higher for some reason, so this is looking great to me!

We are now on a 12am/12pm cycle by accident - I had some things going on this morning that took way longer than I thought they would, so her morning shot was an hour late. Sorry Billieboo! I still want to work our way to a 9:45/9:45 schedule. Is it okay to work back in 15 minute increments even though we just increased her dose, or is it safer to wait a few days and then start pushing the schedule back?

I hope everyone is having a good night!
 
Re: 6/1/14 Billie AMPS 327 +2 235 +4 183 +9 214

I think 15 minutes changes in dose time should be fine. It's a bit of ECID, but Neko doesn't seem to be affected by 15 minutes at a time.

Paws crossed for more blues tonight!
 
Re: 6/1/14 Billie AMPS 327 +2 235 +4 183 +9 214 PMPS 278 +2

Thanks!! So far, just yellow, but I'll take that over pink!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top