Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
YESTERDAY: AMPS/266, +2/241, +4.5/210, +6/252, +8/237, +10/243, PMPS/319, +2.5/228, +4/143, +5/90, +5.5/91, +6/67, +6.5/69, +7/72, +7.5/76, +8/89
TODAY: AMPS/307, +2/331, +6/269, +8/249, +10/304, +11/275, PMPS/302, +2/354, +4/414
Happy Fathers Day LL!
Eddie and I had lots of snuggle time this morning, and then I bought a new pantry today for his food so our cupboards can store human food, rather than cat food. :roll:
Elise, you posted on Eddie's condo this morning wondering if the steering last night had successfully headed off a bounce, and unfortunately, it didn't. Between bounce clearing and an increased dose, I couldn't stay ahead of the drops like I would have liked to last night. I was hoping to see a flatter blue cycle with a late nadir to shoot into for the AM. Ah well. Hopefully, with time, we'll see some successes with steering. I thought maybe Eddie was bounce clearing during the AM today, but that ugly red number at +4 suggests bouncing and maybe a high before a break (I hope!), plus maybe some NDW. Yikes! There hasn't been red on Eddie's SS for quite a while. Ah well. Tomorrow's another day and another cycle.
Hugs and vines to all the beans and kitties who need them today.
YESTERDAY: AMPS/266, +2/241, +4.5/210, +6/252, +8/237, +10/243, PMPS/319, +2.5/228, +4/143, +5/90, +5.5/91, +6/67, +6.5/69, +7/72, +7.5/76, +8/89
TODAY: AMPS/307, +2/331, +6/269, +8/249, +10/304, +11/275, PMPS/302, +2/354, +4/414
Happy Fathers Day LL!
Eddie and I had lots of snuggle time this morning, and then I bought a new pantry today for his food so our cupboards can store human food, rather than cat food. :roll:
Elise, you posted on Eddie's condo this morning wondering if the steering last night had successfully headed off a bounce, and unfortunately, it didn't. Between bounce clearing and an increased dose, I couldn't stay ahead of the drops like I would have liked to last night. I was hoping to see a flatter blue cycle with a late nadir to shoot into for the AM. Ah well. Hopefully, with time, we'll see some successes with steering. I thought maybe Eddie was bounce clearing during the AM today, but that ugly red number at +4 suggests bouncing and maybe a high before a break (I hope!), plus maybe some NDW. Yikes! There hasn't been red on Eddie's SS for quite a while. Ah well. Tomorrow's another day and another cycle.
Hugs and vines to all the beans and kitties who need them today.