Yesterday's condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121003&p=1261636#p1261636
Day two of OTJ trial.
AMBG is 81, +2 68,+6 75,PMBG 96,+3 63
no shot, breakfast low carb wet.
Playful, purring, begging.
:mrgreen:
Day two of OTJ trial.
AMBG is 81, +2 68,+6 75,PMBG 96,+3 63
no shot, breakfast low carb wet.
Playful, purring, begging.
:mrgreen: