Yesterday, green day and blue night.
7/13 Recap:
AMPS 91 :mrgreen: +3.5 120 +7 66 :mrgreen: +8 68 :mrgreen: +9 78 :mrgreen:
PMPS 107 +4 170 +9 106
I wish Neko would do all her lagoon time during the day and be blue at night. :YMSIGH: Not gonna happen. :lol: :lol: I gave Neko a temporary decrease last night. Today might be a chaotic day, or rather I thought it might be at PMPS last night. DH is driving his car to Portland for repairs and I still might have to get to an airport (possibly Bellingham) or train station to retrieve him. It's hard finding transportation back to Vancouver that works around TFS and Neko dancing in the 60's. I'll see how she goes on this dose. I have a regatta this weekend that I'm racing in so I'd probably reduce for that too and I don't like taking her dose down, up, then down again.
Neko and I had a good TFS, followed by relaxed acupressure. I unfortunately ran out of bupe for this morning. I thought I had more in the container and the new stuff isn't ready until this afternoon. I gave her some old stuff I had done up for Theo. It's probably expired but possibly better than nothing. She's back out baking in the solarium sunshine. The heat probably feels good.
Healing vines to beans and kitties in need.
7/13 Recap:
AMPS 91 :mrgreen: +3.5 120 +7 66 :mrgreen: +8 68 :mrgreen: +9 78 :mrgreen:
PMPS 107 +4 170 +9 106
I wish Neko would do all her lagoon time during the day and be blue at night. :YMSIGH: Not gonna happen. :lol: :lol: I gave Neko a temporary decrease last night. Today might be a chaotic day, or rather I thought it might be at PMPS last night. DH is driving his car to Portland for repairs and I still might have to get to an airport (possibly Bellingham) or train station to retrieve him. It's hard finding transportation back to Vancouver that works around TFS and Neko dancing in the 60's. I'll see how she goes on this dose. I have a regatta this weekend that I'm racing in so I'd probably reduce for that too and I don't like taking her dose down, up, then down again.
Neko and I had a good TFS, followed by relaxed acupressure. I unfortunately ran out of bupe for this morning. I thought I had more in the container and the new stuff isn't ready until this afternoon. I gave her some old stuff I had done up for Theo. It's probably expired but possibly better than nothing. She's back out baking in the solarium sunshine. The heat probably feels good.
Healing vines to beans and kitties in need.