Re: 7/15 Jenks AMPS 152 +1.5 157 +6 218 +9 167 PMPS 101
Right.
Well....he's clearing a bounce and so it's likely he will continue down if you shoot. I'm not a fan of shooting a reduced dose or stalling a shot because, with the depot, you will still very likely see the same cycle as if you shoot the 5.25u dose. The effects would not likely be seen until a later cycle. Also if you stall, he could start dropping to where you would feel it necessary to skip.
Normally if we suggest you shoot, we stay up with you and help you through the numbers. I'm not able to do that tonight as tomorrow is my one work day. I know you've been handling his low numbers just fine the last two nights.
It has to be your decision because you've already been up two nights and you will likely be on your own... I can check with Wendy and see how late she will be up. There's no telling what he might do. If you skip, he will get back on track within a few cycles.