8/6 Joplin AMPS: 316

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good plan to stick with the .5U Cheryl. I'd wait at least 4 cycles at this dose and see what it does before deciding if we need to fast track up.
 
Responding to your PM...

Wendy's exactly right:
Wendy&Neko said:
I'd wait at least 4 cycles at this dose and see what it does before deciding if we need to fast track up.
Lantus/Levemir are depot insulins. It takes at least a few cycles to see what the dose can do. Unless there are extenuating circumstances, we don't suggest increasing the dose before holding each dose for a minimum of four cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top