8/16 Chi Chi AMPS PMPS 132+1.5 143+3 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123562&p=1282522#p1282522
Good morning! I increased dose this am, not the full .25, but in between 2.25 and 2.5. as the 2.5 put her too low. I will up it to 2.5 if I dont see green in a few cycles. Im off today, but running errands in between test to give mom a break..she really needs a break today! Have a great Caturday everyone!
 
Re: 8/16 Chi Chi AMPS 365+2.5 240+5.5 118

This cant be the new dose effect already?? I think she just cleared the last bounce is all. Im gonna start feeding smaller more frequent meals starting today(this am) and see if it helps.. Cant hurt..just more for mom to remember to do! She said she would, so I will start writing down the times for her to help out. I havent given her mid day meal, and will wait til nadir/+6 to test again, then feed. I gave her 1/2 can ff at am shot time, then 1/4 can at +2.5, and will give 1/2 can at +6, however tomorrow we will give the second 1/2 can at +5, as usual. I was just busy and forgot the time today! Hopefully will start to see some green soon.
 
Re: 8/16 Chi Chi AMPS 365+2.5 240+5.5 118+10 96

Hmmm..she was crying and I thought I would grab a test at +10..I do not know what to think, so I guess maybe a combination of things are going on here. Dose increase, smaller meals today, no t-storms today, clearing bounce... take yer pick!!
 
Re: 8/16 Chi Chi AMPS 365+2.5 240+5.5 118+10 96 PMPS 132

Nice sliding today Chi Chi! But just as well she went up a teeny bit for PMPS. I hope you have a good evening with a nice solid surf tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top